Is it fair for president Ramotar to call Moses Nagamootoo an intellectually corrupt jack-ass?
NO!!! He is a President and should use suitable Language. However, Pandit Nehru can call hin dat.
Well...that's what his handlers told him to say and he does not seem to have a mind of himself to say anything otherwise.
Abidha, IF he did, he should apologise.
The word jackass has been thrown around here every day and no one actually take it seriously. Why is it different when the president said it?
Like I said, Pandit Nehru has the franchise fuh JACKASS.
All of you are missing the point. Ramotar is told what to do and what to say. That has been clear since before he was elected.
Hello Miss Cleo, what the weather would be like tomorrow???
Were you thinking of going duck shooting? There is a lame one walking around in Guyana.
He is a listening President. He listens to EVERYONE then make the BEST decision for the Guyanese People.
Many people supported Ramotar in the last election because they believe he was a man who believed in unity. Is that speech about unity?
Prash, Unity cannot be achieved on a One Way Street. He should have used better words to describe the nastiness and destructive ways of Moses. Let the people know that he is willing to sacrifice the Country for his personal Gains, his selfishness, Hunger for Power and his double crossing nature!!!
Ramotar is a c u n *
Prash, Unity cannot be achieved on a One Way Street. He should have used better words to describe the nastiness and destructive ways of Moses. Let the people know that he is willing to sacrifice the Country for his personal Gains, his selfishness, Hunger for Power and his double crossing nature!!!
You are a first-rate moron.
Nehru people like Moses, Ralph and others risk their lives for the party. They should not be insulted like that. Especially not by Ramotar.
So what dat make you JACKASS a BIGGER JACKASS than we thought you ARe????
===
That is not very creative. Make sure those forms are packed away in the right area.
===
That is not very creative. Make sure those forms are packed away in the right area.
Every Form I pack away is saving a POOR Child from Ignorance and ensuring them a BRIGHT Future. I am sorry you were not afforded a chance out of IGNORANCE.
I don't think Jagan would have labelled any politician with those kind of words.
I think it was disrespectful, not for Moses but the memory Cheddie and his family sitting there. Knowing that type of behavior was never Jagan legacy.
It is terrible, when a citizen choose to defer with the policies of the incumbent government and must face such vile comments.
I don't think Jagan would have labelled any politician with those kind of words.
I think it was disrespectful, not for Moses but the memory Cheddie and his family sitting there. Knowing that type of behavior was never Jagan legacy.
It is terrible, when a citizen choose to defer with the policies of the incumbent government and must face such vile comments.
I had tea with Dr. Cheddi a few months before he died. I can tell you this. That man was a gentleman
Never mind dat. How was the Tea? RedRose?
Cocoa leaf bai.
I don't know what tea it was. It tasted good and I had a cup and a half. Dr. Cheddi invited me to have tea with him. He was a man with a good heart.
Coulda bin Congo Pump an Sweet Leaf. Did you feel lil horny an' high?
People still believe in him. I believe in him. He is a good man for Guyana in this present time.
It was expected from a fat headed toady.
The man is big built, he is not fat.
I said "fat headed", I over looked his Jabba the Hutt corpulent look and disposition.