You askin de wrang man to hol you hand thru dis crisis.
He might tek you to Liberty.
same thing me deh pun, meh mouth ah crack fun wan drink. Meh Muslim Sweethoman calling but meh nah answer.
The Hindu young lady in my life knows how to get answers from me.
Vodka and Clamato, chasing wid cashu nuts. BBQ chicken later.
You guys should have married white women.
Me know de drill of today at the Mandir, I was recently in Chicago fa two weeks and had to fast. It was brutal wid dem adda bais drinking.
Listen to experience, Nehru.
Mera Sona Sajan Ghar Aaya
Dis wan mek meh rememba wan time I had a sister pun meh Bike and took she to BV Cinema then LBI Seawall.
Bhai, DG is a old Sweetman I now starting out
Silsile Mulaqaton Ke
Cobra, Dg and Tola ah keep Abee company.
Cobra, Is Red wine OK??
Bhai, DG is a old Sweetman I now starting out
Our time is basically divided into three parts .. personal for each person's activities and then time together.
A voice called 'CHICKEN READY'.
Have a good night and Cobra, some women tek anniversaries serious wid special gifts...enjoy.
Nimbooda Nimbooda
Humko Humise Churalo