yo BG...if yuh so upset I listening to D2, I can listen to you too that way yuh don't feel bad
should I lock this thread? I think it insults Muslims...
Edit the header of the thread which is provocative...Or edit the beginning post. She is guyanese and dont have to go anywhere.
I predicted that Raymond was a puppet of d2. I don't get why the howard grad didn't take the moderator job in the first place, instead he put a puppet in place and instruct him how to do his job.
I said that Raymond will not make a good moderator.
You did make your opinion known....but most of us supported him because we felt he was better than the other two Jaga-bats.
Are you say DG is a Jaggabat?
Good morning everyone, I am new here have been following everyone for while.
Regarding the DPP, not sure if anyone knows but she is the wife of Moeen Hack of CIOG, hence the relationship with the PPP, and the duty free vehicle that Moeen drive.
so david, are you PPP, PNC, AFC or APNU
btw, welcome
Are you say DG is a Jaggabat?
Yes and no he himself doan know that he is a
Raymond, was a PPP. Serve as a polling agent in 1985 election for the PPP. Got kicked out from the booth when I object to a voter, voting twice, did all campaign for them, dad was chairman for a well known PPP strong hold, had a business in Guyana, got rob numerous times, apply for my gun licence, had to donate a TV and $50000. To then minister Gagraj, ( got it anyway) visit Donald who was then PPP general sec, didn't help, my dad make a comment about me having to bribe for my gun lic. At a PPP meeting, the message reach jagdeo.who was president then, then after things went down hill, dad resigned and we all left, but he is still a die hard, Got shot by bandits, and I had a shoot out with them, was in hospital. Came out police say Oh u r the man that shoot at the bandits, and that's it, never returned to the business although I was 3 building from the police station, Don't believe in any of them now, moses is a traitor, when he was in the PPP, more to come!!!!!!