Radio the other Chief in DC. He will open up his Shaman calabash and do a reading.

Billy how you doing?

I see Kari dash it up pon you

Kari is old soup and Dhal sucker who pretends to be neutral and objective. The other day Stormy called him a "Diabetic Face", now them boys hugging and kissing each other under the APNU flag.  Things getting real green between them. 

Radio the other Chief in DC. He will open up his Shaman calabash and do a reading.

Billy how you doing?

Kari is old soup and Dhal sucker who pretends to be neutral and objective. The other day Stormy called him a "Diabetic Face", now them boys hugging and kissing each other under the APNU flag.  Things getting real green between them. 

All you PPP scamps does do the same.

Hug up and kiss up and drink nuff Daroo and Joan does be dancing.

Billy how you doing?

All you PPP scamps does do the same.

Hug up and kiss up and drink nuff Daroo and Joan does be dancing.

They see me as a PPP supporter on this forum, but I ain't. I just speak the truth.

You sound like Trump, he says he is speaking the truth as well.

In the meantime he is throwing out the baby with the crib water.

What do you think Trump would do with Guyana if he wins?? 

He will convert all the Guyanese black people to Muslims and make it one size fits all!!

You sound like Trump, he says he is speaking the truth as well.

In the meantime he is throwing out the baby with the crib water.

What do you think Trump would do with Guyana if he wins?? 

Absolutely nothing, the fool wouldn't know that Guyana exists, the only countries he'd know about would be those in the news daily. I'd bet he's never looked at a world globe.

Billy how you doing?

dont tell lies on me!!!