CHief hire he fuh drive truck
Meh deh Yasuh, dont mek the wrath of Uncle Nehru explode pun yuh baxside.
Nehru posted:Meh deh Yasuh, dont mek the wrath of Uncle Nehru explode pun yuh baxside.
Some big story went on here last night and you was at the center of the whole thing.
I am always at the Center, no surprise. BUT I does tear Rass and Skin Cat!!!!!!!!!!!!,
RiffRaff posted:CHief hire he fuh drive truck
Nehru nah gat truck licence. De man only gat licence fuh drive jackass cyart.
So I can Ride Granger??
skeldon_man posted:RiffRaff posted:CHief hire he fuh drive truck
Nehru nah gat truck licence. De man only gat licence fuh drive jackass cyart.
He should not be posting while driving.
RiffRaff posted:CHief hire he fuh drive truck
Them rednecks love to drive truck long distance. I hope Chief don't throw away them white boys application and pick his own people.
Truck bring back memories of France.
Nehru posted:Truck bring back memories of France.
Is Baseman still around? jackass cyart bettah.
Nehru posted:So I can Ride Granger??
wha....suh is true bout dat gay bar thing
Anything with a hole when in a tight spot.
Nehru posted:Anything with a hole when in a tight spot.
Your next door neighbors are from the Middle East, eh Nehru? They seems to be nice people the few time I met them. What they do in the night?
Bhai, like yuh Rass want get the Olige out now. Is a Religious Day for him, leave him let the man pray to Allah.
Nehru posted:Bhai, like yuh Rass want get the Olige out now. Is a Religious Day for him, leave him let the man pray to Allah.
BTW, the headless woman was at El Lolo funeral home the other day. I believe they are taking the body back to Guyana.
Nehru posted:Truck bring back memories of France.
What did you say?
NEHRU YOU AGAIN?
Chief posted:Nehru posted:Truck bring back memories of France.
What did you say?
NEHRU YOU AGAIN?
Chief, what we gone do without you on GNI? We wouldn't have no one to fight with and no one to cuss. When you gone from here, GNI will not be the same again.
Prince,
There is one and only one Chief!
Tell your boy to remain in the corner until I instruct him to move.
Speaking about " gone from here" makes me remember our late and beloved Jaleel.
Chief posted:Prince,
There is one and only one Chief!
Tell your boy to remain in the corner until I instruct him to move.
Speaking about " gone from here" makes me remember our late and beloved Jaleel.
What about Cliff and others? We need a memorial thread once a years for all former member that are passed on.