Originally Posted by JoKer:

We need to study this nexus been impotent PPP politics and impotent Hinduism.

Another nonsense spam.

The only time the PPP ever got credit for any ballsy action was the time wan fullahman saved a Government full of women covering in their saris when a handful of Buxton children held them hostage in a state of rebellion.

Roger Khan wasn't hindu

Another nonsense spam.

The only time the PPP ever got credit for any ballsy action was the time wan fullahman saved a Government full of women covering in their saris when a handful of Buxton children held them hostage in a state of rebellion.

Roger Khan wasn't hindu

How about the great Gaj and the brave Jag?

Another nonsense spam.

Roger Khan wasn't hindu

You mean these two hindu auntyman hid under Shaheed Khan's kurta?

Another nonsense spam.

Roger Khan wasn't hindu

Like dem FF's who try hiding behind dem mudda skirts.

Another nonsense spam.

Roger Khan wasn't hindu

So Guyana has bad Black people, bad fullahman, and impotent brokeback Hindus. At least we both agree on that much.

what made GAD brave,the man is a murderer

He was a brave hindu PPPite. He paid for other people to kill some people.

It happens in all over the world. You plant mole to infiltrate the enemy. Remeber how the US got your buddy Osama? Gad saved Guyana from the PNC thugs. Long live Gad!

Roger Khan wasn't hindu

So Guyana has bad Black people, bad fullahman, and impotent brokeback Hindus. At least we both agree on that much.

Nah, just some smart Indo leaders who assembled a potent force to deal with the parasites.  You would prefer a benign CBJ who would sit and talk rather than acting.  Welcome to the new day, albeit you are a bit late.

You mean a one time employ of a drug lord is vastly superior to a whole scale reform of the Disciplined Forces so that the problem is solved instead of band aided?

God, you people f#$%*&g stupid!

You mean a one time employ of a drug lord is vastly superior to a whole scale reform of the Disciplined Forces so that the problem is solved instead of band aided?

YOU are a clown.  The Disciplined forces are doing a good job now, see how they "fixed" Linden and Agricola.  Who do you think hire mercenaries?  Guyana will always have political terrorists and will need periodic "flush-outs" by extraordinary means.

Abie stupid, but alyuh ain't gon rule, put datt in yuh ganja pipe and smoke it.

YOU are a clown.  The Disciplined forces are doing a good job now, see how they "fixed" Linden and Agricola.  Who do you think hire mercenaries?  Guyana will always have political terrorists and will need periodic "flush-outs" by extraordinary means.

You think a politicized Disciplined Forces will defend you coolie cowdaags when they have to report to a PNC President?

No, Indians were oppressed, brutalized and enslaved under the PNC and the disciplined forces were part of that formula.  That's why there must always be a PPP president.  Now, i know you slow, but get used to it.

Are Indians any less oppressed, brutalized, and enslaved under the PPP today?

You really think our salvation lies in the pipe dream that Guyana will always have an Indian president? Do you how effin schupid that is as a plan for preventing our extermination?

Are Indians any less oppressed, brutalized, and enslaved under the PPP today?

You really think our salvation lies in the pipe dream that Guyana will always have an Indian president? Do you how effin schupid that is as a plan for preventing our extermination?

Talk to the vast majority of Indians about a possible PNC return to power.  The attitude of Afros in the last election and the racist agenda and message of the PNC was a harsh reminder of the old PNC days.  Never again.

How come you doan live in dis PPP coolie paradise that is Guyana?

Why you think I don't?

Because coolies can only hate on black people safely behind their keyboards in Merica

Nuh, i'm there often, just got some land, will build out in 2013 and spend lots of time there.

Actually, I don't hate Afros, why you say that.  I have lots of Afro friends and get along well with them.  I actually have some working with me and trust them.  It's the PNC politics and FF terrorist ideology I don't trust.

However, I believe Indians in political power is better for Afros.  On the other hand, I would prefer to see Afros in the PPP in social welfare, education and other areas where I think they will do a better job than current Indo PPP members.  Indians, especially Hindus, have a mental flaw when it comes to addressing issues of poverty and deprivation.

because he is a stupid collie who only want to hide behind his keyboard and post racist remarks

I know you will not realise but your answer to a simple question, expose you as a stupid Coolie.

You know since DAY 1 of the PPP's life in Guyana, the "stupid coolies" who have opposed them have been nothing less than PROPHETIC!

From Balram Singh Rai to Ravi Dev. The "stupid coolie" always seem prescient in their observations

I don't hate Afros, why you say that[?]  I have lots of Afro friends . . .

However, I believe Indians in political power is better for Afros.  On the other hand, I would prefer to see Afros in the PPP in social welfare, education and other areas where I think they will do a better job than current Indo PPP members.

Baseman the munificent: . . . just mek sure dem black bais stay far far away from any real powah, arite

heh heh heh heh heh heh heh heh

However, I believe Indians in political power is better for Afros.  On the other hand, I would prefer to see Afros in the PPP in social welfare, education and other areas where I think they will do a better job than current Indo PPP members.

Baseman the munificent: . . . just mek sure dem black bais stay far far away from any real powah, arite

Everyone deserves a share.  As I always said, I want to see more Afros in Govt positions and I do believe Afros will do a better job in some areas.

you are so stupid and compromised by invincible bigotry that you actually believe the hole you are digging is exculpatory and makes sense

smh

what made GAD brave,the man is a murderer

He was a brave hindu PPPite. He paid for other people to kill some people.

It happens in all over the world. You plant mole to infiltrate the enemy. Remeber how the US got your buddy Osama? Gad saved Guyana from the PNC thugs. Long live Gad!

God has nothing or will have nothing to do with what will eventually become of the crooked PPPite. Like Markos, Suharto, Bird, Gaddafi, et al, the scales of justice did the balancing on its own as it must. It is the way or all things. Crooks are like snowflakes on a river.

Their impotence is rooted in the absence of any seminal thinker in their midst. They corrupted the only ones they had and now we have to suffer from the grunts of those like Ifaart. 

Its such a shame to really behold the deficiencies of Indian people in Guyana.

What other kinda morally bankrupt people could defend the State of Guyana today as not only excusable but desirable as is done here daily.

And also it is a bloody shame to see the extraordinary exploitation (de facto genocide) of the Amerindian People. The State has a legal and moral responsibility as the protecting power and all that's being done is to accelerate their date of extinction.

You finally sounding like your brothers in Pakistan and the Middle East. You have already embraced terrorism in Guyana. I must admit that you are following in the footsteps of your terrorist brothers of the Middle East.

Dirtbag.