Yeh baby, go to the head of the class.
cain posted:Yeh baby, go to the head of the class.
Datt horsey can ride me anytime!!
cain posted:Yeh baby, go to the head of the class.
She wasn't horse face when he was banging her and paying her off. So the man was saying he banged a horse face woman. Must have been desperate. Mr. Tiny is losing it.
Maybe de man thought that he was at the Horse Race.
yuji22 posted:Maybe de man thought that he was at the Horse Race.
You telling me that the Prez always wanted to F.... a horse?
Come on Stormy leave Tiny and come to Papa JUmpon me and ride me, gallop and all
skeldon_man posted:yuji22 posted:Maybe de man thought that he was at the Horse Race.
You telling me that the Prez always wanted to F.... a horse?
All you President has a thing for horses so he was acting out His fantasy.
Nehru posted:Come on Stormy leave Tiny and come to Papa JUmpon me and ride me, gallop and all
She'll ride you and read a newspaper while doing so.
Me Rass nah Tiny, but yuh never kno. My policy is as long as I am happy you try deh Oops rain check
Nehru posted:Come on Stormy leave Tiny and come to Papa JUmpon me and ride me, gallop and all
Bhai Nehru, you want to be laid up in a long-tern care home for ages?