quote:Originally posted by albert:
Could any of the A.F.C guys please answer?
When will you start answering the questions Gerhard been asking you ?
Dr. Misir the Witch Docotor - always on a witch hunt
quote:Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
Why don't you ask Navin directly!
Come answer the question and stop ***** footing. you guys still talking to Navin or not?
quote:Originally posted by Tola:
So you can read people's mind, you should sell it to the PPP.
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:quote:Originally posted by Tola:
So you can read people's mind, you should sell it to the PPP.
[FLASH_VIDEO]<object codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0"
classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000"
height="360"
width="480"
> value="transparent"
> value="never"
> name="movie"
/> /> /><embed wmode="transparent"
pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"
type="application/x-shockwave-flash"
allowScriptAccess="never"
height="360"
width="480"
src="http://www.youtube.com/v/25EwAdhfzxo?version=3&hl=en_US"
/>[/FLASH_VIDEO]
Jagdeo tell Ramotaur to promise Navin to give he back de wuk at OP that Jagdeo kick him out from.
quote:Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
Jagdeo tell Ramotaur to promise Navin to give he back de wuk at OP that Jagdeo kick him out from.
I wonder what you gonna say when i drop the video of Moses........
quote:Originally posted by albert:
Could any of the A.F.C guys please answer?
Hold tight and wait. You will be shocked in the next few weeks.
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Hold tight and wait. You will be shocked in the next few weeks.
Albert - ak Kwamee. These talks are now dead. Navin is the next general secretary of the PPP, trying his best to save a sinking ship. Plus Navin is not in the best of health. there will be a deputy GS too called Indra Chanderpaul.
Donald making some moves on the Jagdeoites.
some body need to tell this fool about text.the ppp is taping people phone so them boys texting now
Navin will remain with the PPP for the tme being to run for the presidency in 2015. He will challenge Donald for the JOB. Info came from reliable sources..
Rama...Navin vs Moses/Nigel. No match.