In recent time we have seen the aFC/PNC come out publicly and criticize the Chinese and their growing presence in Guyana. We have seen their agents boycotting Chinese places of business, the criticism of the Skeldon estate, the Marriott project and the hydro project. 

Have they now gone a step further and now waging a criminal campaign against Chinese nationals with the tried and true "mo fiah slow fiah/robbery/raping and killing" campaign?

Chinese businesswoman shot and robbed

FEBRUARY 23, 2013 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

The injured Ling Ling at the GPHC yesterday

A 26-year-old Chinese national is currently nursing a gunshot wound to her left side hip which she sustained during a daring daylight robbery in front of her business place, Celina’s Resort, Kitty seawall.
The victim has been identified as Zhang Ling Ling. The incident occurred around 14:00 hours as the woman was about to enter her vehicle which was parked in front of her resort when she was confronted by two men armed with a gun.
The men reportedly grabbed the businesswoman’s purse containing $30,000 and two cell phones then shot her in her hip before escaping on a motor cycle.
The woman was immediately rushed to the Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation (GPHC) by her cousin,Wu Hauishan.
At the hospital yesterday, Wu was reluctant to speak but later claimed that he was inside the resort when he heard a gunshot and upon checking he saw his cousin sitting on the roadway.
He said that he rushed her to the hospital, where she remained a patient in a stable condition. Police in a press release stated that there is an ongoing investigation into the incident.
Last November, a Chinese couple was attacked by two youths on a CG motorbike as they were about to enter their car after locking up their store on Regent Street, in the vicinity of the now burnt out Lucky Dollar store.
The man, John Tianxiang was shot to his left side and was admitted to the GPHC where he remained in a critical condition for several weeks.

In recent time we have seen the aFC/PNC come out publicly and criticize the Chinese and their growing presence in Guyana. We have seen their agents boycotting Chinese places of business, the criticism of the Skeldon estate, the Marriott project and the hydro project. 

--

-

In 2012, the terrorists in the AFC incited mayhem and violence in Linden and Agricola---East Indians were hurt in Agricola. Now the AFC/PNC terrorists have targetted productive Chinese citizens---it's the AFC/PNC terrorists who are the real racists in Guyana.

Originally Posted by God:

Instead of addressing the inability of Rohee and the PPP to manage the out of control crime in the nation, they try to pin it on the opposition.

AFC/PNC criminals attacked this Guyanese chinese woman---they were motivated to do so by leaders of the AFC/PNC

PHOTOS DON'T LIE--CHINESE ARE IN DANGER THANKS TO THE AFC/PNC

The evil and wicked AFC/PNC are now inciting violence against Chinese citizens in Guyana.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

QUESTION:

Do the following East Indian executives of the AFC/PNC support the violence against Guyanese chinese---we know it's the afro AFC/PNC criminals who are conducting the actual violence---but do these Indian executives of the AFC/PNC  support the violence against chinese ?

Saturday face time for GNI's sari wearing antiman

how soon before we hear u scream dat special word as u seek the elusive weekend erection, eh rev?

Instead of addressing the inability of Rohee and the PPP to manage the out of control crime in the nation, they try to pin it on the opposition.

AFC/PNC criminals attacked this Guyanese chinese woman---they were motivated to do so by leaders of the AFC/PNC

PHOTOS DON'T LIE--CHINESE ARE IN DANGER THANKS TO THE AFC/PNC

The evil and wicked AFC/PNC are now inciting violence against Chinese citizens in Guyana.

You're a bloody idiot! You don't even know the identity or political affiliation of the people who did this wicked deed but yet you blame opposition parties. Not that it matters anyway.

Crime control is what you should be addressing. The impotent Home Affairs minister and the PPP government are responsible for providing security to the citizens of Guyana. Their shortcomings in keeping the people safe is the problem that needs fixing.

QUESTION:

Do the following East Indian executives of the AFC/PNC support the violence against Guyanese chinese---we know it's the afro AFC/PNC criminals who are conducting the actual violence---but do these Indian executives of the AFC/PNC  support the violence against chinese ?

Saturday face time for GNI's sari wearing antiman

how soon before we hear u scream dat special word as u seek the elusive weekend erection, eh rev?

He gets a cheap thrill every time he uses the N word. He hates blacks so much that he not only thinks of them as n+++++s, but anyone who associates with them is also worthy of being a n+++++r. 

===

You don't even know the identity or political affiliation of the people who did this wicked deed but yet you blame opposition parties.

--

* There is a 99% probability that the criminals who committed the heinous criminal act against that Guyanesse chinese woman are afro supporters of the AFC/PNC.

* The dastardly actions of those afro criminals were instigated by the leaders of the AFC/PNC

N*GGER INDIANS in Guyana are in cahoots with the afro AFC/PNC criminals---they want the Chinese in Guyana exterminated.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Have they now gone a step further and now waging a criminal campaign against Chinese nationals with the tried and true "mo fiah slow fiah/robbery/raping and killing" campaign?

Yuh nah hear...Them AFC bais got plans fuh you too, dem got wan janbacki fuh tie pun yuh goadie and toss yuh over berbice bridge fuh see if yuh goadie guh float...

===

You don't even know the identity or political affiliation of the people who did this wicked deed but yet you blame opposition parties.

--

* There is a 99% probability that the criminals who committed the heinous criminal act against that Guyanesse chinese woman are afro supporters of the AFC/PNC.

* The dastardly actions of those afro criminals were instigated by the leaders of the AFC/PNC

N*GGER INDIANS in Guyana are in cahoots with the afro AFC/PNC criminals---they want the Chinese in Guyana exterminated.

There is a 100% probability that you're both an idiot and a racist. 

In New York City where you live, do they check on the political affiliation of criminals in NYC? It does not matter if they are Democrats or Republicans or Independents committing crimes. 

It is the responsibilty of the Home Affairs Minister Rohee and the PPP government to provide security for the citizens of Guyana. They are failing miserably at doing this. 

You are simply a moron if you think that the executive members of the PNC and AFC are going around inciting criminals to attack the Chinese in Guyana.

You're a bloody idiot! You don't even know the identity or political affiliation of the people who did this wicked deed but yet you blame opposition parties. Not that it matters anyway.

'Crime control is what you should be addressing. The impotent Home Affairs minister and the PPP government are responsible for providing security to the citizens of Guyana. Their shortcomings in keeping the people safe is the problem that needs fixing'

This thread is a deliberate shift on the part of Bgurd Who see every act of violence as related to the AFC somehow.. How he arrive at these conclusions is beyond comprehension. Yet, he is quick to call others to account by way of proof when he himself cannot supply any . Instead of calling attention to these senseless murders carried out by criminal elements with guns, he instead chose to blame the oppsition without any concrete evidence of this. What a guy.

rite on cue rev . . . u panty wet yet?

You're trying to get this thread locked, huh ?

Listen redux! You are free to be crass, vulgar and boorish on this forum---that's your style---The Rev refuses to get into the gutter with you.

Now pay attention!

The N*GGER INDIANS and the afro criminals in the AFC/PNC are in cahoots---they are colluding and collaborating to exterminate Guyanese chinese citizens.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

'Crime control is what you should be addressing. The impotent Home Affairs minister and the PPP government are responsible for providing security to the citizens of Guyana. Their shortcomings in keeping the people safe is the problem that needs fixing'

This thread is a deliberate shift on the part of Bgurd Who see every act of violence as related to the AFC somehow.. How he arrive at these conclusions is beyond comprehension. Yet, he is quick to call others to account by way of proof when he himself cannot supply any . Instead of calling attention to these senseless murders carried out by criminal elements with guns, he instead chose to blame the oppsition without any concrete evidence of this. What a guy.

Shiek, in normal circumstances the police would be able to protect its citizen and incidents like these would be few and far in between. However when you have an opposition that are actively arming and supporting criminal activity to raise campaign funds and destabilize the nation, police are overwhelmed. The afc/pnc are supporting an organized network of criminals whose directive is to make the nation ungovernable as per the prime objective of the AFC/PNC. We have seen this in Linden and Agricola where their agents robbed and killed for money which then supports the party campaign chest for another round of slow fiah mo fiah. Wake up and see the light, these folks you follow blindly are up to no good. Only phantomizing is the solution to this type of criminal activity. 

"However when you have an opposition that are actively arming and supporting criminal activity to raise campaign funds and destabilize the nation, police are overwhelmed. The afc/pnc are supporting an organized network of criminals whose directive is to make the nation ungovernable as per the prime objective of the AFC/PNC" - Bgurd.

Bgurd, everything you say here is just a matter of opinion, and you're entitle to yours. But can you supply any proof to what you're saying.
To picket or criticize chinese places of businesses does not translate that they are being targeted by the opposition or anyone else.
Or does it?

Why is the Rev posting as if he is an antiman?

Sheik: He's over on social engaging in Gay advice with another poster, while at the same time trying to stray Amral off his present course and heading. The rev is too much.
A very funny fellow.

ha ha ha ha ha

That's a great thread over at social---amral is being seduced by his sugar mamma's niece and is seeking advice on how to handle the TEMPTATION.

Click on the link:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/309368104304674361

"However when you have an opposition that are actively arming and supporting criminal activity to raise campaign funds and destabilize the nation, police are overwhelmed. The afc/pnc are supporting an organized network of criminals whose directive is to make the nation ungovernable as per the prime objective of the AFC/PNC" - Bgurd.

Bgurd, everything you say here is just a matter of opinion, and you're entitle to yours. But can you supply any proof to what you're saying.
To picket or criticize chinese places of businesses does not translate that they are being targeted by the opposition or anyone else.
Or does it?

The robberies and shake down in Wismar during the recent AFc/PNC sponsored riots was the job of AFC/PNC operatives. This is a proven fact, the people beating and robbing citizens in the adjourning villages to Agricola during that riot was afc/pnc operatives. The PNC/AFC are linked to the criminal underworld and there is ample evidence that they work hand in hand as we saw the PNC/afc operatives in the Buxton unrest tipping off freedom fighters in the event of a raid. You must be naive to believe otherwise. 

Originally Posted by Spice Girl:

This is discrimination and autocracy by the Govt of Guyana against its citizens. Why should Guyanese nationals be debarred from employment in a project for which they are paying?

This was a prudent decision by NICIL, not govt, to save 15M US on the project. Now there are rave reviews from many Guyanese on how rapidly the project is progressing, at a rate of one floor per week being built. Hiring AFC/PNC Guyanese obstructionist workers would have seen 1 floor a year in between slacking off and labor strikes . 

This is discrimination and autocracy by the Govt of Guyana against its citizens. Why should Guyanese nationals be debarred from employment in a project for which they are paying?

This was a prudent decision by NICIL, not govt, to save 15M US on the project. Now there are rave reviews from many Guyanese on how rapidly the project is progressing, at a rate of one floor per week being built. Hiring AFC/PNC Guyanese obstructionist workers would have seen 1 floor a year in between slacking off and labor strikes . 

===

The 15 mill dollar is just a ruse...does not exist.

Originally Posted by TK:

===

It is in the procurement records when the bids were being tendered. ahahahah

Originally Posted by TK:

===

Just a lie.

Originally Posted by TK:

===

Just a lie.

Just like the lie that Naga did not vote for Jagdeo package, that is until he was embarrassed in parliament when the records were read. hahahah

And to boot, the people handling the tender bids in the procurement office are all afc/pnc supporters. Why would they lie? hahahaha 

Originally Posted by TK:

===

Just a lie.

Just like the lie that Naga did not vote for Jagdeo package, that is until he was embarrassed in parliament when the records were read. hahahah

And to boot, the people handling the tender bids in the procurement office are all afc/pnc supporters. Why would they lie? hahahaha 

===

Naga did not lie. That is your imagination in search for an excuse to support the PPP. It is well known that if you are a member of a party you must vote with the party. It is the party list system, which we hope constitutional reform will eradicate. 

Listen redux! You are free to be crass, vulgar and boorish on this forum---that's your style---The Rev refuses to get into the gutter with you.

Now pay attention!

The N*GGER INDIANS and the afro criminals in the AFC/PNC are in cahoots---they are colluding and collaborating to exterminate Guyanese chinese citizens.

Get it into your f.ucking stupid racist head that the backbone of criminality in Guyana are Indos. Starting with the government and the top echelon drug lords to the growing hordes of junkie Apocalypse in the villages. This Chinese woman was brought in by that crook Jagdeo and Rohee and I bet they fleeced her ass well to get that visa and property.  That Odeen and Amral let you post continue these racist bull shit on the site unchecked will come back to haunt their asses.

Now pay attention!

Get it into your f.ucking stupid racist head that the backbone of criminality in Guyana are Indos. Starting with the government and the top echelon drug lords to the growing hordes of junkie Apocalypse in the villages. This Chinese woman was brought in by that crook Jagdeo and Rohee and I bet they fleeced her ass well to get that visa and property.  That Odeen and Amral let you post continue these racist bull shit on the site unchecked will come back to haunt their asses.

He lives in Guyana and works for the PPP.