Is the AFC/APNU agreement binding between the parties? We have not seen the real agreement as yet including all the clauses. What we have see is a press release. I am not sure if the press release is based on a Memorandum of Understanding or an agreement.
No it isn't!
No agreement between parties have any legal standing whatsoever.
No it isn't!
The AFC will beg to differ if the coalition only wins 30 seats, 26 of which coming from PNC strongholds. They will quickly find a court house demanding that they get their 12 seats ( 40%)even though they brought in less than 15% of the coalition vote.
No it isn't!
The AFC will beg to differ if the coalition only wins 30 seats, 26 of which coming from PNC strongholds. They will quickly find a court house demanding that they get their 12 seats ( 40%)even though they brought in less than 15% of the coalition vote.
"Your Honour, we have this here piece of paper which clearly says that politics are fair. And no one is allowed to be mean to us. We even executed the famous pinky swear. I pray that this Honourable Court uphold this ancient and hallowed tradition"
De eleckhun nah happen yet and y'all already fighting over de prize?
oops
De eleckhun nah happen yet and y'all already fighting over de prize?
Actually, we're trying to explain to these AFCites what happens when the "prize" becomes holding onto your current high and mighty status as MP.
I notice Ron on board I have to vist Social an have a chat...he does mek mo sense dan one one of yall guys..specially N...ruuuuu
Actually, we're trying to explain to these AFCites what happens when the "prize" becomes holding onto your current high and mighty status as MP.
De ole scenario of loosing corn and husk too.
Were I them, I'd be hard at work trying to find some plausible lie to use as a pretext to nix the Articles of Capitulation and delay General Elections in the hopes that the electorate forgets a little about this political blunder.
De ole scenario of loosing corn and husk too. erhaps,
Were I them, I'd be hard at work trying to find some plausible lie to use as a pretext to nix the Articles of Capitulation and delay General Elections in the hopes that the electorate forgets a little about this political blunder.
seriously . . . post count that important to u?