ba$eman posted:

This is propaganda.  We have a new set of criminals now in Guyana and they have nothing to do with Burnham's House of Israel!

Baby Kong Jagdeo so admired his hero Forbes Burnham, that he recruited the SAME people as thugs.  Joe Hamilton even having a leadership role within the PPP.

Not seeing any Roger Khan types in APNU. 

These guys merely want to share the wealth of the Jagdeo crony business class, by engaging in the same skullduggery that the PPP engaged in, when they were in power.

They always seem to infiltrate the party in power.

Not true the when Jagan was president

House of Israel  was Lock Down.

CaribJ told us the trurh.....

After Jagan Dead......

things changed...when Jagdeo became President...

Immediately....for protection....

Jagdeo teamed up with the Drug Lords and the Phantom killers.

But PPP under Jagdeo

could not handle Ravi, Rhyan and Roar...

They had him crawling on the Toilet floor

at Tropics on Atlantic Avenue Queens.

Jagdeo made a secret deal was made with Corbin,

The deal was to take the

Black House of Israel Thugs.....

and Infest Freedom House and Office of the President.....

Corbin convince Jagdeo

A PPP Marriage to the Dangerous Black Thugs

will Guarantee the protection Jagdeo needs

from Ravi & Rhyan...

the House of Israel Jihaji

will stop Ravi & Rhyan from Roaring.....

They Both signed off

on this Irrevocable  Corbin-Jagdeo Wedding....

The rest is History

Jagdeo, Ramotar & The PPP own

the House of Israel Thugs...

Many PPP Indian supporters

stop supporting the PPP

Jalil posted:

They always seem to infiltrate the party in power.

Not true the when Jagan was president

House of Israel  was Lock Down.

CaribJ told us the trurh.....

After Jagan Dead......

things changed...when Jagdeo became President...

Immediately....for protection....

Jagdeo teamed up with the Drug Lords and the Phantom killers.

But PPP under Jagdeo

could not handle Ravi, Rhyan and Roar...

They had him crawling on the Toilet floor

at Tropics on Atlantic Avenue Queens.

Jagdeo made a secret deal was made with Corbin,

The deal was to take the

Black House of Israel Thugs.....

and Infest Freedom House and Office of the President.....

Corbin convince Jagdeo

A PPP Marriage to the Dangerous Black Thugs

will Guarantee the protection Jagdeo needs

from Ravi & Rhyan...

the House of Israel Jihaji

will stop Ravi & Rhyan from Roaring.....

They Both signed off

on this Irrevocable  Corbin-Jagdeo Wedding....

The rest is History

Jagdeo, Ramotar & The PPP own

the House of Israel Thugs...

Many PPP Indian supporters

stop supporting the PPP

Aww Allah, fargive me fuh write 9 words. Peeple gee cow, pig, fowl an egg as brive during de PNC regime too .

Quote Skeldon:

Aww Allah, fargive me fuh write 9 words.

Peeple gee cow, pig, fowl an egg as brive during de PNC regime too .

Maybe Admin gave Skeldon a free pass.....

and...see nothing wrong with what he post.....

How can you mix up Allah with anything Jagdeo or Kwame do.....

or their lifestyle

Jalil posted:

Quote Skeldon:

Aww Allah, fargive me fuh write 9 words.

Peeple gee cow, pig, fowl an egg as brive during de PNC regime too .

Maybe Admin gave Skeldon a free pass.....

and...see nothing wrong with what he post.....

How can you mix up Allah with anything Jagdeo or Kwame do.....

or their lifestyle

Jalil bhai, me gat plenty plenty muslim friends. I have gone to their readings and prayers. I respect every religion. Now as to the pig and allah, it was not deliberate. I was commenting on your crayola presentation. Forgive me if I offend you. I had a similar misinterpretation that Kari commented on: "you full ah shit". No disrespect intended.