IS THE PPP/C BEHIND THE ASSASSINATION OF AFC ECONOMIST?
THIS IS ON THE MIND OF MANY GUYANESE, SEEMS FAR FETCHED BUT CAN BE IN THE REALM OF POSSIBILITY
IS THE PPP/C BEHIND THE ASSASSINATION OF AFC ECONOMIST?
THIS IS ON THE MIND OF MANY GUYANESE, SEEMS FAR FETCHED BUT CAN BE IN THE REALM OF POSSIBILITY
Conscience can be very vicious and vindictive.
asj, far-fetched indeed.
I think my friend Bholan Boodhoo's death resulted from dangerous driving on the part of the man who is now charged.
No politics involved.
Let's conserve our energies for the bigger battles ahead against the PPP.
Remember how the drug dealers killed the lawyer by running his truck off the road on ECD? Who is in bed with the drug dealers?
Hey Gal, Yuh remember when Bera Nancy deh try to hold yuh hand????
There have been a number of so called accidental deaths of some enemies of the PPP lately. It started with Greene. The chances of accidents of such frequency is far smaller than the chances of winning the lottery. So my money is on a PPP hit squad.
I hear dem boys planning to shut up RK as well if he comes to Guyana. But RK asking for political asylum in the US me hear.
The PPP killed John Kennedy too!
In fact it was mentioned on another thread that TK migh be involved, a case of jealousy. Remember TK was the top dog as economic advisor and then he suddenly fled to the PNC after his job got taken over by the victim.
Was JK Guyanese then? Or was it in revenge for the CIA helping the PNC into power?
Sorry T. You missed it.
I didn't. Is you admitted to the involvement of the PPP 50 years ago. The time span matches the case.
The Realm of possibility would also include the assassination of Sash Sawh Re:
Government ignored overtures from Canada in Sash Sawh murder case â brother-in-law
By STABROEK STAFF | LOCAL | SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 4, 2011
Canada was ready and willing to assist Guyana with its investigations into the April 22, 2006 slaying of Agriculture Minister Satyadeow Sawh, his siblings and a security guard but government never made a request. According to two letters seen by this newspaperâone from the Canadian Foreign Affairs Minister and the other from the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP)âinterest was shown in the case but the Guyana Government never gave a positive response.
Did the PPP/C Government then was scared that they would be implicated after all investigations were made???????????
Suffice to say which many Guyanese has believed that RK was involved, and if RK was involved, we all know who RK was friend with in the Guyana Govt, we know that Jagdoe refused the help from the Canadian, the British and the USA, so the realm of possibility of the Guyana Govt The PPP/C involved, is getting nearer and nearer to the fire.
Tell them Mr Asj tell them.