Prince posted:Robert M. Persaud
no....he should be in jail....was he not implicated in some shady media deal and left Guyana?
she look very appropriate to me
I don't know much about his shady deals, but I know he is in the States somewhere. You would think they would maintain some class in private life.
What the hell is the snake complaining about. Maybe he mad he doesn't get to put his hands on a woman. Or maybe he jealous of de woman.
ksazma posted:What the hell is the snake complaining about. Maybe he mad he doesn't get to put his hands on a woman. Or maybe he jealous of de woman.
LOL.
Prince posted:Robert M. Persaud
This woman can give the Kardashians a run for their money.
If that's the man's wife, why is it inappropriate? They both are smiling.
I like squeeze my Binnie and hold she tight, whether I married her or not.
Prince, shut yuh Baxside. Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Fookoo RULES.
ksazma posted:What the hell is the snake complaining about. Maybe he mad he doesn't get to put his hands on a woman. Or maybe he jealous of de woman.
Good questions, Ksazma.
Nehru posted:I like squeeze my Binnie and hold she tight, whether I married her or not.
Prince, shut yuh Baxside. Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Fookoo RULES.
You would like to; but you can't get, you can't get, you can't get.
You people are getting hysterical for no apparent reasons. I know Robert Persaud was a politician and I ask the question if the picture is appropriate. Some here just want to get personal with me when I am not the subject matter. Today, I throw an F-bomb on Mitwah for a similar reason. I am getting warmer by the minute.
Them jugs looks healthy
Prince posted:I don't know much about his shady deals, but I know he is in the States somewhere. You would think they would maintain some class in private life.
You supported Trump. Where do you think Trump hands would be?
Is it real, Well Robert is in America, the president of USA says to grab them by their p***y, so it is quite appropriate in the USA. Amral I mean the jugs.
Mitwah posted:Prince posted:Robert M. Persaud
This woman need to learn from Trump wife how to dress.
nice outfit...well, looks like Robert getting some later
RiffRaff posted:nice outfit...well, looks like Robert getting some later
Robert knows how to handle a beautiful woman.
Robert appears to be a gynaecologist the way he's pressing on the woman pelvic area.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Prince posted:Robert M. Persaud
Perhaps then, Trump's wife is the epitome for dressing ???
Demerara_Guy posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Prince posted:Robert M. Persaud
Perhaps then, Trump's wife is the epitome for dressing ???
There is a three way tie between Melania Trump, Kate Middleton, or Queen Letizia of Spain.
Bibi Haniffa posted:There is a three way tie between Melania Trump, Kate Middleton, or Queen Letizia of Spain.
Epitome for dressing ????????
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:Prince posted:Robert M. Persaud
You are jealous. Gwan wid yuh double chin da side.
Maybe he didn't realize where his hands were after downing a few beers.
J. Lo?