cain posted:Come in Druggie fess up.
Some one should post the one where the white folks used him to present their idea of the immigrant...the one sitting as a exhibit for some history celebration they were having. How unfortunate stupid cun.ts like him are not bright enough to know when they are being used as a version of Sambo.
No Cain, that is actually the president of Guyana, jackass Granger.
This is not DrugB. He is Guyana's foremost iron man triathalon coupled with lil really good education.
Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Come in Druggie fess up.
This is not DrugB. He is Guyana's foremost iron man triathalon coupled with lil really good education.
So is this champion in the photo. He ran in the Belmont, Preakness and Kentucky Derby. And his name is PhD.
D2 posted:cain posted:Come in Druggie fess up.
Some one should post the one where the white folks used him to present their idea of the immigrant...the one sitting as a exhibit for some history celebration they were having. How unfortunate stupid cun.ts like him are not bright enough to know when they are being used as a version of Sambo.
That's the one where he was posing in a cemetery dressed in a doorman's costume, I do remember that. I was really hoping he got some smarts hanging around on GNI but alas, no such luck.
That is not DrugB; that's Prashad !!
Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:cain posted:Come in Druggie fess up.
So is this champion in the photo. He ran in the Belmont, Preakness and Kentucky Derby. And his name is PhD.
Did he win? He ran. Unless he won all three, he ain't no champyan.
Keffer posted:cain posted:Come in Druggie fess up.
Not fair for the moke!
Keffer posted:cain posted:Come in Druggie fess up.
Banna you blind nuh. Does that look anything close to ah Aryan/Dravidian donkey?
Ah hope Prash notice I defended him here.
Cain,
Come on man, stop this nonsense. If he calls you an ape and posts an picture of an ape, you will run to Amral crying.
Imagine if he posts this and calls you (Cain) an ape:
SMH.
You and some others here see only what they wish to see. This is my second lesson for you tonight...first where you questioned keefer. Go and find the thread where he posted what he thought was the honourable Cain, you can then come back and apologize.
Dont worry I won't put you down I would even allow you to wash my car.
yugi You have the audacity to tell me what I should and should not do. Maybe you should sit on the apes finger and swivel, dam turd.
Run along crying now you wimp.
Haha. I bet $100 it is!!!
It is 100 percent.