Thieves target B/dam Police Station two nights in a row

March 6, 2014 | By | Filed Under News 

In what has been described a total embarrassment to the Guyana Police Force, thieves targeted the headquarters of the most high profile police division at Brickdam for two nights in a row, carting off hundreds of thousands of dollars in items.
The first attack occurred on Tuesday night when the thieves raided the Court Superintendent Office, helping themselves to a desktop computer.
Investigators are still checking to see if any of the files concerning court cases were stolen during the raid.
And one would have thought that following that incident, the police would have heightened their vigilance. That appeared not to be the case, for the following day, the thieves struck again, this time targeting the canteen.
This newspaper was unable to ascertain what was stolen from the canteen.
Investigators are almost convinced that the two acts are the work of insiders, since from all indications the thieves were careful to leave no trail.
β€œImagine we gat thieves in we own house. Wha de public gon think now? If we can’t even secure we own place, how we gon protect the public?” one angry rank told this newspaper.
Kaieteur News was also unable to ascertain if anyone has been arrested

In what has been described a total embarrassment to the Guyana Police Force, thieves targeted the headquarters of the most high profile police division at Brickdam for two nights in a row, carting off hundreds of thousands of dollars in items.
The first attack occurred on Tuesday night when the thieves raided the Court Superintendent Office, helping themselves to a desktop computer.
Investigators are still checking to see if any of the files concerning court cases were stolen during the raid.
And one would have thought that following that incident, the police would have heightened their vigilance. That appeared not to be the case, for the following day, the thieves struck again, this time targeting the canteen.
Investigators are almost convinced that the two acts are the work of insiders, since from all indications the thieves were careful to leave no trail.
β€œImagine we gat thieves in we own house. Wha de public gon think now? If we can’t even secure we own place, how we gon protect the public?” one angry rank told this newspaper.

As ususal the Guyana police. Look like tiefman ah raab fram tiefman.

I WONDER WHERE YOUR FAMILY WAS WHEN THIS CRIME WAS BEING COMMIT

As I told yo b4, if I do really answer you, I willbe suspended. Next time keep this in mind.

we thinking of suspending you any way for being a shade character  

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

When will the Home Affairs  Minister resign?

I would say the second coming of forbes. Oh I forgot..that should be Jesus.

Sketo like yu running mad.

Hey dillda, Me ah kappy yu stile ah writin.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

When will the Home Affairs  Minister resign?

I would say the second coming of forbes. Oh I forgot..that should be Jesus.

Sketo like yu running mad.

Hey dillda, Me ah kappy yu stile ah writin.

that stink side line trench really damage you or is the shit the ppp wash your brain with