ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

@Former Member, but this is Trump we talking, not any run-of-the-mill prezzy here!

Run of the mill ones would be failing for trying because they were poor leaders. This is a megalomaniac and a narcissist with a fascist bent so indeed he is not run of the mill. He is ethically challenged and  what one labels an anathema to reason and good sense.

He won, he is Prezzy...and that goes for you too!!

He is actually America's first "Independent" President, thinking of it!

Trump will cancel all the norms of the past Presidents. He is going to define the norms of a modern Presidency.

I also suspect, Trump is going to deal with global trade issues in a way that is considered a blend(perhaps not a correct word), making sure Americans get a fair deal on job creations. Globalization is about to get an overhaul. 

After Trump sets up the government, and the prosperity that follows, he would have also defined an American agenda. I doubt whether he would seek re-election. As a great American, he has given governance back to the people who voted for him. He has given back to his country.  

Yuh surprise every time, I am left saying,"Ahhhhh! shit."

Caribj hates Indians because some uncle of his gave some nasty tales.

AND yuh nah no different than him.

Soon as the word muslim shows up yuh take some sort of offense to it. Man do yourself a favor and move. Trump won. Go on a self imposed exile, they have so many muslim countries to choose from.

Thank goodness white people got their country back, I hate to think of the nations prospects with citizens of this sort.

Tulsi is 75 percent white and 25% Samoan. But she is 100 Percent hindu to the core. Her mother was a hindu so she was born to a hindu mother.

Prash, I was there a few weeks ago and I saw her name and picture splashed on Billboards throughout the island. Her  siblings' names are Bhakti, Jai, Narayan, and Vrindavan and her father recites mantras and sings Kirtans.

Prem se bolo Satya Sanathan Dharam ki Jai.

I was there in September and yes her pictures are all over .

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

@Former Member, but this is Trump we talking, not any run-of-the-mill prezzy here!

Run of the mill ones would be failing for trying because they were poor leaders. This is a megalomaniac and a narcissist with a fascist bent so indeed he is not run of the mill. He is ethically challenged and  what one labels an anathema to reason and good sense.

He won, he is Prezzy...and that goes for you too!!

He is actually America's first "Independent" President, thinking of it!

Trump will cancel all the norms of the past Presidents. He is going to define the norms of a modern Presidency.

I also suspect, Trump is going to deal with global trade issues in a way that is considered a blend(perhaps not a correct word), making sure Americans get a fair deal on job creations. Globalization is about to get an overhaul. 

After Trump sets up the government, and the prosperity that follows, he would have also defined an American agenda. I doubt whether he would seek re-election. As a great American, he has given governance back to the people who voted for him. He has given back to his country.  

Every now and then I see a stroke of genius on GNI.  This is one of them.  

All you arm chair Pundits need to hush.IT' should definitely  be wait and see. So far President elect Trump has already backed away from some of his pre election  diatribe.

More like he is in for a sh.it load of push back. His whole infrastructure plan is a scam job to give tax break to his the wealthy. There will be a constant drone about his pay to play schemes. This fellow said he will drain the swamp but he seemed to fill it with crooks

Trump will continue to confound these jokers!  Bannas, Trump has a lot of wind in his sail.  He will touch on everything he promised, if not get all done, and by 2020 will increase his support in the Black and other minority communities winning in 2020 even more convincingly.

The only way the Democrats can compete is to revamp their leadership, "drain their own swamp" and field a candidate for the people.  Their last big hope was Obama and he turned out a dud and fake!

Danyael posted:

All you arm chair Pundits need to hush.IT' should definitely  be wait and see. So far President elect Trump has already backed away from some of his pre election  diatribe.

More like he is in for a sh.it load of push back. His whole infrastructure plan is a scam job to give tax break to his the wealthy. There will be a constant drone about his pay to play schemes. This fellow said he will drain the swamp but he seemed to fill it with crooks

Lighten up.  Tax breaks are not bad if done properly. It increases the value proposition, reduces the investment threshold, directs investments and stimulates the economy!

Kari posted:

This congresswoman does not rise to that level to make news of her visit to Trump. And such a visit is not ground-breaking or unexpected from someone who despises Muslims and puts Modi up there on a pedestal with Trump.

And just like you, cannot rise to the level to make news on GNI!!

Radical Islam and their quiet sympathizers are a Global problem!!