These coolie people half dead already. You think they will make to see 2020? It this the energy Indians have left, I see no hope to Jaggy.
When politicians come to hug and kiss you, they also come to empty your pockets.
Hear me again. Jagdeo needs to get out of the slow motion and put these Indos in the blackballing mood like he did pun them soldier girls.
Which aunty man trying fuh sing there
That hen is cockling out of key. He really comes across like an antiman.
Prince posted:These coolie people half dead already. You think they will make to see 2020? It this the energy Indians have left, I see no hope to Jaggy.
I can take pot shots at Jagdeo but I wouldn't label him in derogatory terms. Some of you lack decency and respect for others.
Prince posted:I can take pot shots at Jagdeo but I wouldn't label him in derogatory terms. Some of you lack decency and respect for others.
What's the difference, you started this thread.
kp posted:Prince posted:I can take pot shots at Jagdeo but I wouldn't label him in derogatory terms. Some of you lack decency and respect for others.
Get off my case if you want to be a smart ass. Just have fun and maintain good behavior.
Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:I can take pot shots at Jagdeo but I wouldn't label him in derogatory terms. Some of you lack decency and respect for others.
Get off my case if you want to be a smart ass. Just have fun and maintain good behavior.
You choose to have fun at other people's expenses. Do you have any self respect I guess not.
kp posted:Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:I can take pot shots at Jagdeo but I wouldn't label him in derogatory terms. Some of you lack decency and respect for others.
You choose to have fun at other people's expenses. Do you have any self respect I guess not.
The fool wouldn't label Jagdeo in derogatory terms but he had no problem labeling the people at the event "half dead coolie people".
Time for Prince to join Princess in the daaaag house. Send the whole royal family away on a much needed Roman holiday.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Time for Prince to join Princess in the daaaag house. Send the whole royal family away on a much needed Roman holiday.
Hi, Bibi. How are you today?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Time for Prince to join Princess in the daaaag house. Send the whole royal family away on a much needed Roman holiday.
I agree.
One member declared that Prince = Princess. God only knows.
Then we have Cobra Bhai. God only knows.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Time for Prince to join Princess in the daaaag house. Send the whole royal family away on a much needed Roman holiday.
I agree.
One member declared that Prince = Princess. God only knows.
Then we have Cobra Bhai. God only knows.
A good friend of mine suffered from dementia. His illness affected his memory, thinking and social skills. Unfortunately, he died from other complcations three months ago. Stay focused, yuji. Don't let GNI put you in that frame of mind.
Prince is the original Guyanese Prince of GNI. Princess and Princess Di are two distinct persons and characteristics than the original Prince. I am providing this info voluntarily since I notice members have mistaken Princess for Princess Di. But why do you want me (Prince) to join them in the doghouse?