Amral has not yet responded to a request to state the transgressions by Jalil and Mits that led to the decision to suspend them for the month of January. I received some information and I'll try and piece them together and Amral can comment on its veracity.

It appears that it boils down to the use of the word "Buggery" - a word that is in all versions of the English dictionary and on the law books of several Commonwealth countries, including Guyana. Whether it is the innocuous mention of this word or its use in a slanderous manner is what I'm trying to discern. So I'll try and piece Amral's words to see if I can find an answer to this supposed diabolical posting by Jalil and Mits.

This is Amral's initial response:

If I keep getting many reports about someone and some of their posts are flagged, I will suspend them. All depends on what they are posting though. Some of the reports are too petty. Yes, if a member keeps calling other members names and I catch it, they are suspended

Then this:

Those 2 can cool off for the rest of January.

as grown men they are behaving like spoil brats

So far nothing dramatic related to Jalil, and so I see nothing wrong with him saying buggery is a serious crime in Guyana. Also if Jalil's moral sense is outraged by buggery's practice by Guyanese then there is nothing wrong with expressing this indignation. IF he accuses someone wrongfully of doing this there is a legal avenue to correct this, but it is not a normal practice to suspend anyone as there are lots of unsubstantiated allegations thrown about this forum.

Regarding the last sentence above this is what Jalil wrote:

Exhibit 1

“Yugi22, Rev, Walla & the PNC Hydro Engineer …….like Jagdeo, Mannie, Kwame and Councie …… support, promote & Practice Buggery & Corruption which is a Crime in Guyana”

Exhibit 2

“Yugi22, Rev, Walla & the PNC Hydro Engineer …….like Lamumba, Bynoe, Hamilton, Edgehill, Kwame and Councie…… support, promote & Practice Black House of Israel Thuggery, Rape, Violence, Murder and Crimes against innocent Indians in Guyana…… which is a serious Crime in Guyana”

Exhibit 3

“Yugi22, Rev, Walla & the PNC Hydro Engineer …….like Nascimento, McClean, Kwame and Councie…… support, promote & Practice …… Rigging of Elections, Police & Army Brutality, Rape, Violence, Murder of Opposition Politicians and Crimes against innocent Guyanese…… which is a serious Crime in Guyana.

To reiterate if there are known legal persons such as Yugi22, Rev, Walla and PNC Hydro Engineer, then those entities can bring a defamation suit against another person that goes by the Jalil name. You see where I'm going with this absurdity! It is the Administrator of this Board that has chosen to regard this a a violation of the Board's rules. I'd like to see the rule that pertains to this.

Help me out here Amral. This is an issue that will preoccupy us until Jali and Mits suspensions are justified.

The chief pedophile now switch the topic to buggery, a subject he is an expert on. ahahahaha

did he bugger you or your kin or was convicted of buggery anywhere that  you so freely speak of buggery when you know Amral  bans people for the use of bugger and buggery?

I just spoke to Jalil and he has a question for Amral.

Jalil said that the late Dr Jagan hmade a statement  "that Blacks are at the bottom of the social ladder". For that statement the late Doctor had to aplogise.

Jalil question is which one is worse Dr Jagan's statement or the pictures of Jagdeo and Ramouthar winiening up on our black sisters.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

The chief pedophile now switch the topic to buggery, a subject he is an expert on. ahahahaha

did he bugger you or your kin or was convicted of buggery anywhere that  you so freely speak of buggery when you know Amral  bans people for the use of bugger and buggery?

who is he?  and where did I speak of buggery freely? The more you side up with these morons the more I am inclined to believe you have a skeleton in the closet waiting to come out. 

I just spoke to Jalil and he has a question for Amral.

Jalil said that the late Dr Jagan hmade a statement  "that Blacks are at the bottom of the social ladder". For that statement the late Doctor had to aplogise.

Jalil question is which one is worse Dr Jagan's statement or the pictures of Jagdeo and Ramouthar winiening up on our black sisters.

Is Jalil your other handle? You seems to be too acquainted with this poster. 

Originally Posted by Danyael:

who is he?  and where did I speak of buggery freely? The more you side up with these morons the more I am inclined to believe you have a skeleton in the closet waiting to come out. 

you are an ugly pusssy...cat that is!! ...in body and mind so I do not give a damn what you believe. It is all apt to smell like fish.

In the words of Jalil, “suspending him, Mitwa or Mars….. for even one second ……or for a month…..does not remove the shame of supporting Buggery, Corruption, Thieving , Wrongdoing , Mismanagement & Nepotism.”

He, “Mits and Mars stand on the side of the Law, Decency and support what is Right….And they expose…… the Shameless, Corrupt and the Crab Louse.”

In the words of Jalil, “suspending him, Mitwa or Mars….. for even one second ……or for a month…..does not remove the shame of supporting Buggery, Corruption, Thieving , Wrongdoing , Mismanagement & Nepotism.”

He, “Mits and Mars stand on the side of the Law, Decency and support what is Right….And they expose…… the Shameless, Corrupt and the Crab Louse.”

I gotta keep the hilited post and use it one one time, hehehehe

Amral has not yet responded to a request to state the transgressions by Jalil and Mits that led to the decision to suspend them for the month of January. I received some information and I'll try and piece them together and Amral can comment on its veracity.

It appears that it boils down to the use of the word "Buggery" - a word that is in all versions of the English dictionary and on the law books of several Commonwealth countries, including Guyana. Whether it is the innocuous mention of this word or its use in a slanderous manner is what I'm trying to discern. So I'll try and piece Amral's words to see if I can find an answer to this supposed diabolical posting by Jalil and Mits.

If I keep getting many reports about someone and some of their posts are flagged, I will suspend them. All depends on what they are posting though. Some of the reports are too petty. Yes, if a member keeps calling other members names and I catch it, they are suspended

Then this:

So far nothing dramatic related to Jalil, and so I see nothing wrong with him saying buggery is a serious crime in Guyana. Also if Jalil's moral sense is outraged by buggery's practice by Guyanese then there is nothing wrong with expressing this indignation. IF he accuses someone wrongfully of doing this there is a legal avenue to correct this, but it is not a normal practice to suspend anyone as there are lots of unsubstantiated allegations thrown about this forum.

Exhibit 1

“Yugi22, Rev, Walla & the PNC Hydro Engineer …….like Jagdeo, Mannie, Kwame and Councie …… support, promote & Practice Buggery & Corruption which is a Crime in Guyana”

Exhibit 2

“Yugi22, Rev, Walla & the PNC Hydro Engineer …….like Lamumba, Bynoe, Hamilton, Edgehill, Kwame and Councie…… support, promote & Practice Black House of Israel Thuggery, Rape, Violence, Murder and Crimes against innocent Indians in Guyana…… which is a serious Crime in Guyana”

Exhibit 3

“Yugi22, Rev, Walla & the PNC Hydro Engineer …….like Nascimento, McClean, Kwame and Councie…… support, promote & Practice …… Rigging of Elections, Police & Army Brutality, Rape, Violence, Murder of Opposition Politicians and Crimes against innocent Guyanese…… which is a serious Crime in Guyana.

To reiterate if there are known legal persons such as Yugi22, Rev, Walla and PNC Hydro Engineer, then those entities can bring a defamation suit against another person that goes by the Jalil name. You see where I'm going with this absurdity! It is the Administrator of this Board that has chosen to regard this a a violation of the Board's rules. I'd like to see the rule that pertains to this.

Help me out here Amral. This is an issue that will preoccupy us until Jali and Mits suspensions are justified.

Bannas, Surinam Voodoo really Wukin Pun you. It is NOT the word BUGGERY is the issue here(And I should not have to explain it to you). It is when it is used in a sentence to describe acts or to label someone. It is NOT that difficult.

Are you referring to Kari ?.....if so you are confusing him with Kwame !

Then this:

Exhibit 1

Exhibit 2

Exhibit 3

Bannas, Surinam Voodoo really Wukin Pun you. It is NOT the word BUGGERY is the issue here(And I should not have to explain it to you). It is when it is used in a sentence to describe acts or to label someone. It is NOT that difficult.

shut up you estate antiman ops is antiman aloud on this forum because nehru is a antiman.the definition of a antiman.some one kwame wine on 

Then this:

Exhibit 1

Exhibit 2

Exhibit 3

shut up you estate antiman ops is antiman aloud on this forum because nehru is a antiman.the definition of a antiman.some one kwame wine on 

You areallowed to callme Antiman cause that is the excuse she used the last time we got caught.

Then this:

Exhibit 1

Exhibit 2

Exhibit 3

You areallowed to callme Antiman cause that is the excuse she used the last time we got caught.

its nice you calling kwame she 

Then this:

Exhibit 1

Exhibit 2

Exhibit 3

its nice you calling kwame she 

HEHEHE  If yuh think ah Kwame then Yuh Prapa Stupid.No wonder you aretaking fora ride daily.

have to be kwame i am never drunk you is the one drinking the cheap rum and water

HEHEHE  If yuh think ah Kwame then Yuh Prapa Stupid.No wonder you aretaking fora ride daily.

have to be kwame i am never drunk you is the one drinking the cheap rum and water

Ariteman keep it like dat.

now pin up your dress and run to amral

To Amral??He lives next to you????

Pavi, guh read my post first. Looks like you didn't read the part of the legal stuff and the absurdity of the decision-making in suspending Jalil and Mits.

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Are you referring to Kari ?.....if so you are confusing him with Kwame !

Churchie, you noticed I don't even pay attention to GoadieWallah- one of the dumbest shit on this planet.