You clowns need to post this 5 more times. 

You are so shameless to post this nonsense, anyone with half a brain can figure out that this is a very very ultra poor individual the same folks that according to the PPP do not exist in Guyana.

The PPP is paying her just like lil Johnnie, don't you people have an ounce of shame left? 

Shaitaan is 'fearless' . . . as in "no shame"

he in full klown mode now; Swamiji directing the antiman chorus

No shame? You ever hear of me assaulting poor defenseless women?

I would be ashamed to do that. The reporting of it is not the shame. The commission of the act is.

alyuh working backwards from Swami's race-baiting lies and setups

spare me your foolishness

Shaitaan is 'fearless' . . . as in "no shame"

he in full klown mode now; Swamiji directing the antiman chorus

No shame? You ever hear of me assaulting poor defenseless women?

I would be ashamed to do that. The reporting of it is not the shame. The commission of the act is.

alyuh working backwards from Swami's race-baiting lies and setups

spare me your foolishness

Yuh mean dem evil conspiracy minded Hindutva chaps are suckering innocent PNC activists into molesting Indian peasant women?

I must have missed that Hindutva Session

Originally Posted by Conscience:

There is no outrage from the so called human rights organisations nor the civil society advocates over. This and other violations against supporters of the PPP, who are mostly Indo Guyanese receive no coverage from the opposition aligned Stabroek and Kaieteur News 

You want outrage for some farce that the PPP is peddling?

You really think people are as dumb as you, Ramotar, Dizzy Lizzy and the rest of that gang of comedians in the PPP?

There is no outrage from the so called human rights organisations nor the civil society advocates over. This and other violations against supporters of the PPP, who are mostly Indo Guyanese receive no coverage from the opposition aligned Stabroek and Kaieteur News 

ok, now u are simply exposing your fatal lack of a proper education

i suggest u stick to posting kwame's videos

it's what u are best qualified to do

You want outrage for some farce that the PPP is peddling?

You really think people are as dumb as you, Ramotar, Dizzy Lizzy and the rest of that gang of comedians in the PPP?

Meanwhile....at the AFC headquarters dem in deep thought about how fuh tief from coolie rice farmers

it really shouldn't take u this long to figure there is no traction here

???

I understand bai. Ayuh need to put up wid dem AFC coolie mudheads till May 12th before ayuh start to yank their leash. I understand.

You clowns need to post this 5 more times. 

You are so shameless to post this nonsense, anyone with half a brain can figure out that this is a very very ultra poor individual the same folks that according to the PPP do not exist in Guyana.

The PPP is paying her just like lil Johnnie, don't you people have an ounce of shame left? 

YOU ARE NOT ONLY A AHOLE, ASS KISSER, NEEMARARAM DAAG BUT SUCH A LOW LIFE THAT THE WORLD COMMUNITY IS STILL WORKING ON E WORD TO DESCRIBE YOU.!!!!!!!!!!!

THE GUYANESE PEOPLE MUST BE VERY CAREFUL COME MAY 11. WE ARE DEALING WITH THE WORST OF HUMANITY IN THE OPPOSITION WHICH MOSES IS A VITAL PART OF. THE GOVT MUST DEAL FIRMLY WITH BASTARDS LIKE THE DAAG THAT ATTACKED THIS YOUNG LADY. I AM NOT SURPRISED THAT SIMILAR DAAGS ON GNI IS CONDONING HIS INHUMAN, ILLITERATE BEHAVIOR SINCE THEY ALL HAVE THE SAME QUALITIES!!!!!!!!!!

I understand bai. Ayuh need to put up wid dem AFC coolie mudheads till May 12th before ayuh start to yank their leash. I understand.

look at this spectacle . . . alyuh sophomoric 'divide and conquer' strategems to impress the feebleminded

smfh

THE GUYANESE PEOPLE MUST BE VERY CAREFUL COME MAY 11. WE ARE DEALING WITH THE WORST OF HUMANITY IN THE OPPOSITION WHICH MOSES IS A VITAL PART OF. THE GOVT MUST DEAL FIRMLY WITH BASTARDS LIKE THE DAAG THAT ATTACKED THIS YOUNG LADY. I AM NOT SURPRISED THAT SIMILAR DAAGS ON GNI IS CONDONING HIS INHUMAN, ILLITERATE BEHAVIOR SINCE THEY ALL HAVE THE SAME QUALITIES!!!!!!!!!!

The "daag" in question will be made MP and possibly Minister if the Coalition wins and the GNI AFC cult are salivating at the thought of Government contracts to save them from the monotony of living with their mother in Florida so this poor Indian woman and her tears mean nothing to them.

Coolie life in Guyana is worthless.

The "daag" in question will be made MP and possibly Minister if the Coalition wins and the GNI AFC cult are salivating at the thought of Government contracts to save them from the monotony of living with their mother in Florida so this poor Indian woman and hear tears mean nothing to them.

pure antiman runnings . . . the 2 of y'all nah shame?

The "daag" in question will be made MP and possibly Minister if the Coalition wins and the GNI AFC cult are salivating at the thought of Government contracts to save them from the monotony of living with their mother in Florida so this poor Indian woman and hear tears mean nothing to them.

sHAITAN, aS YOU ALLUDED MANY times, thank god is only a small inhuman, shameless group of DAAGS on GNI trying to gain POWER.  I dont see them as threat to VICTORY on Monday BUT as low lives of the WORST kind!!!

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

What Coalition "Love and Unity" Means to Indian peasants.

How much did you Pay her, Donald Ramutar?

I was expecting a DAAG like you to come here with your SHAMELESS CRAP.  Low life like you are in a category of your own. I will NOT want to PISS on you for fear on contaminating my Urine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

???

well . . . arguendo, lawyah bai,

if dem APNU blackman will deal with dem bad-intentioned "coolie" bais when de Coalition win, as you say

what exactly is the bad thing u wringing yuh haan bout hay?

??

???

if dem APNU blackman will deal with dem bad-intentioned "coolie" bais when de Coalition win, as you say

??

The Coalition has intelligent, capable, competent men and women who are unafraid to be Black and to advocate on behalf of Black people. God Bless them!

The Coalition has weak kneed antimanish AFC coolies who are proudly "not Indian" and seem to only relish a Coalition victory so they can help themselves to loot on the backs of the ordinary Indian peasant.

In summary, Black interests will be represented (nothing wrong with that) but what about Indian interests? Are Indians not part of the nation?

Who in the Coalition will do for Indian people what it plans to do for Black people? Who is our champion? Moses "I'm not Indian" Nagamootoo or the members of his cult busying themselves with Middle Eastern rice contracts?

The Guyanese national interest is the sum total of all Indian, Black, Amerindian interests. There is no national interest when one of our tribes is excluded.

???

??

The Coalition has intelligent, capable, competent men and women who are unafraid to be Black and to advocate on behalf of Black people. God Bless them!

The Coalition has weak kneed antimanish AFC coolies who are proudly "not Indian" and seem to only relish a Coalition victory so they can help themselves to loot on the backs of the ordinary Indian peasant.

In summary, Black interests will be represented (nothing wrong with that) but what about Indian interests? Are Indians not part of the nation?

Who in the Coalition will do for Indian people what it plans to do for Black people? Who is our champion? Moses "I'm not Indian" Nagamootoo or the members of his cult busying themselves with Middle Eastern rice contracts?

Not Moses, he already said he is NOT Indian, black skin Madrasi are in a league by themselves.

???

??

The Guyanese national interest is the sum total of all Indian, Black, Amerindian interests. There is no national interest when one of our tribes is excluded.

bullshit!

i called u on your nonsense regarding named AFC posters on GNI, and u have nothing but a long weasely digression about Indian rights, Black Interests and nuff nuff mo irrelevance

stripped! as in Bheri Best

g'wan suh punk

Please cite comments made by Granger where he campaigns as an African and openly advocates as an African for African interests.

I know when he visited NYC he steered completely away from any topic connected to black people, even on Linden.

The challenge of a national leader in a multi ethnic society is to be accepted by their ethnicity, but not to be distrusted by others out of a belief that they will only advocate for their ethnicity.

David Hinds is NOT a national leader, nor will he ever be.  He prefers ro advocate on behalf of Afro Guyanese.  Moses however is running to be PM< where he has to be seen as advocating for ALL Guyanese.

Jagdeo, suddenly pretends to care about Indians.  he will be rejected by non Indians.

How will the PPP, by its own admission, a "coolie party", survive in a country where non Indians are 65% of the population?