https://www.youtube.com/watch?...ed&v=82K5gy8HKfo
Video of Windsor Estate in Georgetown Guyana. 2miles from Providence Stadium.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?...ed&v=82K5gy8HKfo
Video of Windsor Estate in Georgetown Guyana. 2miles from Providence Stadium.
Why you so frigging disgusting? Nobody can't have a decent conversation anymore, or even inquire about something? You getting on like a sour puss.
You is another sour puss on board. All that is good for Guyana is bad news for sour pusses.
Cobra...shut yuh punt....
de first letter on yuh name is a C or K???
Stop Dreaming and deal with what we got.....
Look at Skeldon Estate...
This is what we had.....
and we were producing Record numbers
and making Profit every year from 1992 - 1997.
Then De Dream Team of Jagdeo & Ramotar tek over
and promise de world......
De seh... Dem gon mek.....
Guyana Moves To Corner Caricom Sugar Markets ...with de....
Skeldon Sugar Modernization Project
The new factory at Skeldon will be the most modern factory in the Caribbean.
The use of diffusion technology in place of conventional milling is a novelty for Guyana. Requiring reduced power, diffusion technology is particularly suited to co-generation.
The Skeldon Project will be a major contributor to:
Tell the world that you making an honest living in America and Guyanese have w/hore and sell drugs to get a nice house. Good going, man!
But yuh aint wrong if yuh say da.....Kunt
Guyana.... also got PNC House of Isreal Killers....now in...
Freedom House & Office of the President.
eh eh, like cabra plan fuh buy wan house a guyana.
Can someone please post the video clip of Winsor's Estates? My home PC is not giving me the option to post video.
If yuh see it already....wha mo dis Kunt(3boy) want
If yuh want I can post a Bigger Watermelon fuh yuh
Years ago many of these sourpusses were badmouthing Guyana and planning to retire in Costa Rica. Now Guyana has gated community to block out the afc/pnc bad behavior, they vex vex, how they gun rob to get lil pocket piece?
Stinger no doubt ....
eee got some Humangous Balls deh....
How could he lie with those Balls????