Thanks for all the support guys. 

Welcome back Dave. Be mindful of your comments to the ladies. Don’t let the Base influence you. 😀 He wutliss sometimes. 😀

You back , take my word ,go light !!!

I agree. I prefer he dedicate all his energy towards removing the illegal Coalition from office. 😀

Welcome back Dave. Be mindful of your comments to the ladies. Don’t let the Base influence you. 😀 He wutliss sometimes. 😀

Funny you say that.  You should tell them homen to take the heat they like to give without getting personal.  They call everyone names and cuss every politicians but they are off limits!

BTW, the base never influence Dave. He made a joke and was attacked and responded in kind! Good for him!!

Funny you say that.  You should tell them homen to take the heat they like to give without getting personal.  They call everyone names and cuss every politicians but they are off limits!

BTW, the base never influence Dave. He made a joke and was attacked and responded in kind! Good for him!!

Bai, lef dem gyal alone nah. How yuh closing coming?

I gonna come back later in the day, saw Tola talking about crimes and PPP days.. 

Do some homework Tola.

How PNC was able to tap into the police force radio frequency and divert the police elsewhere other than the crime scene. 

I gonna come back later in the day, saw Tola talking about crimes and PPP days.. 

Do some homework Tola.

How PNC was able to tap into the police force radio frequency and divert the police elsewhere other than the crime scene. 

Bai, Tola is a fraud. Plus he lil schubeedee. 🤣

Welcome back Dave.  Sometimes you get pushed over the limit!!

What pushed him over the limit to call Alena a whore?

Let it slide dear. Lena is no whore and Dave apologized for his initial attempt at humor and subsequent anger. I am fully confident that he will not repeat that mistake.

I am known for writing a lot of shit just for effect but I am endeavoring to be more mindful of my pronouncements also. Except when it has to do with dealing with those two or three racists here. They deserve no respect.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Funny that we don't see Alena reprimanded for her comment about Dave's wife. Just saying.

Po you so jealous of the perfect, successful Alena who trashes you in any debate any day!! 

alena06 posted:
Hugh Jorgan posted:

Funny that we don't see Alena reprimanded for her comment about Dave's wife. Just saying.

Po you so jealous of the perfect, successful Alena who trashes you in any debate any day!! 

Sweetheart, you have nothing I could ever be jealous about. You and I have never debated and never will. You're not intellectually qualified. I merely pointed out a double standard. 

HJ

Hi Alena. I didn’t see or read the entire post about the name calling. It was inappropriate for Dave to make that comment but I also see poster Hugh mentioning that you made comments about Dave’s wife ?

Wha go an here ?