For some it's tomorrow
Marhaba, marhaba
my bosses are Shia for them it starts tomorrow. Next week Saturday they are having their parade downtown and on the Sunday Oct 1, they are not leaving their homes, I think that is the day they chant and sing and hit themselves
Amral posted:my bosses are Shia for them it starts tomorrow. Next week Saturday they are having their parade downtown and on the Sunday Oct 1, they are not leaving their homes, I think that is the day they chant and sing and hit themselves
ask them to invite you over and do some hitting
Chief posted:Today is the beggining of our New Year.
Well said by the Chief (Hindustan's contribution to keeping the Jewish Experience alive Arab style).
Amral posted:my bosses are Shia for them it starts tomorrow. Next week Saturday they are having their parade downtown and on the Sunday Oct 1, they are not leaving their homes, I think that is the day they chant and sing and hit themselves
I wouldn't leave my house either, if there is a good chance somebody will put some good licks in me
Prashad posted:Chief posted:Today is the beggining of our New Year.
Well said by the Chief (Hindustan's contribution to keeping the Jewish Experience alive Arab style).
Keffer looking for you!
Happy New Year !
Chief posted:Prashad posted:Chief posted:Today is the beggining of our New Year.
Keffer looking for you!
Chief posted:Today is the beggining of our New Year.
Happy new year to Chief and all Shia and Sunni Muslims across the globe.
BTW, what's for dinner on this occasion?
Chief posted:Prashad posted:Chief posted:Today is the beggining of our New Year.
Keffer looking for you!
Keffer is Hindustan's contribution to the logistics of keeping the Jewish Experience alive Arab style.
Prince posted:Chief posted:Today is the beggining of our New Year.
Happy new year to Chief and all Shia and Sunni Muslims across the globe.
BTW, what's for dinner on this occasion?
No special meal for today however I am fasting so I ask wifey to make some bhujal chicken, since I returned from Saudi I been wanting some.
Wah happen no mo bunjal labba fo you.
Would Laban meat be haram.
Yo chief how come yall calender so far behind...is like 578 yrs.
This year is also the year of the rooster in the Chinese calendar that is why the Chief is having bunjal fowlcock
Islam is a beautiful religion. If Hinduism was not the religion of our Indo Aryan and Dravidian ancestors then Prashad would have been long gone.
cain posted:Yo chief how come yall calender so far behind...is like 578 yrs.
We are young but still making waves
Waves for real