The PPP was hoping to rig the elections with Gucoll Budhu, but he get fired.

They were hoping to multiply the votes in Cane Grove so that they can give legitimacy to an illegality.

How different is the PPP from the PNC, who rig elections merely to provide them with the trappings of legality to a case of consistent rigging of elections?

Conscience, Rev and Yugi now has Bynoe as their Guru. Prem say bolo Guru Bynoe ji kee Jai!

Dem chaps got to celebrate with Blackie pardna the man who was draping flag on coffin all of dem got to bow down and touch he foot.

The top three advisors to the PPP now is Bynoe, Joe Hamilton aka Hockey Stick and Kwame, Kwame.

Apparently next session at Babu Jaan the special Guests to replace Nadira and Joey Jagan will be Bynoe and Hamilton.

Conscience, Rev and Yugi now has Bynoe as their Guru. Prem say bolo Guru Bynoe ji kee Jai!

Dem chaps got to celebrate with Blackie pardna the man who was draping flag on coffin all of dem got to bow down and touch he foot.

The top three advisors to the PPP now is Bynoe, Joe Hamilton aka Hockey Stick and Kwame, Kwame.

Apparently next session at Babu Jaan the special Guests to replace Nadira and Joey Jagan will be Bynoe and Hamilton.

I can see how dem line up with dem ARTI, lota (PPP cup) and mala.

partybanana

I can see how dem line up with dem ARTI, lota (PPP cup) and mala.

partybanana

The PPP is an inclusive party and government of all Guyanese. The PPP is the people's choice. They have more Afro-Guyanese working in various govt ministries. If Guyana is way behind Costa Rica as some may believe is because many of their major projects are NOT supported by the opposition. However, Guyana is far develop today than it was 20 years ago. If the PPP can regain the parliament in a snap election, Guyana will move ahead in acceleration mode. It's my strongest believe yet about the PPP. I also believe the people of Guyana will give them the mandate to rule the country once again.

The PPP is headed to a massive majority in any elections. The good people of Guyana will not vote for the Anti Development AFC/PNC.

The AFC are a bunch of liars and to date they have been able to prove ZERO, yes ZERO of any of their wilds claims in a court of law.

They rely on TOILET PAPER and TABLOID reporting from Hogwash KN.

AFC = PNC

PNC = Riggers

The PPP is an inclusive party of Criminals that is what they are inclusive of. 

Bynoe was the man draping blackie coffin wid the flag of Guyana was he not?

you also believe you have a brain

Now let us break this down.  If you are the father of a house and your big son tell you that he is the man in the house and he will not support your agenda, what would you do?

Father = PPP.

Big son = PNC.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Now let us break this down.  If you are the father of a house and your big son tell you that he is the man in the house and he will not support your agenda, what would you do?

Father = PPP.

Big son = PNC.

Bhai Brian, like Cobra gone to sleep.  He cannot answer your kwestion?

This is the PPP.  narrow minded people who cannot debate the truth.  It is sheer smoke screen, subterfuge and deception when it come to the PPP.

Father = PPP.

Big son = PNC.

This is the PPP.  narrow minded people who cannot debate the truth.  It is sheer smoke screen, subterfuge and deception when it come to the PPP.

Of course the PPP clowns cannot answer these hard question.  But they will get the goats like Roheet to say that 18 people living in one yard and use that as circumstantial allegation that the list pad when in many yards of GT over 30 people living inside.

This PPP is at the end of its road.

Father = PPP.

Big son = PNC.

Bhai Brian, you ah mek joke. You mek me laff. Brian Teekah=KishanB.

Come in Brian Teekah-KishanB. Hahaha