without prejudice to legitimate positions of the Constitution letter-of-the-law-folks, i note the following:

how exactly is democracy served by a poll that uses a voters roll universally acknowledged as padded to the gills with migrated/non-existent people?

how exactly is violence done to DEMOCRACY by a delay to cleanse such a list?

the PPP maneuvered with an eye to April 30, 2019 - date the current list expires

nobody is asking why

GECOM is asking parliament for leave to do the right thing and the pitchfork mob is worried that the dark plot is unraveling

uh huh

So is the LGE invalid?

LGE is not "invalid" and NOBODY is claiming that it is

further, a general election with the current fraud list would not be LEGALLY "invalid"

you need to pay attention to what i actually post before asking stupid questions

any more straw men in your back pocket?

So far is you hauling dem straw men daily out yuh shakeabatty!!

Lets see your next innovation tomorrow!!

GECOM in cahoots with PNC

PNC implementation of their new age rigging.  No longer can the use the GDF in the way they did prior!

The PNC is a party bent on fraud and bullyism.  I predicted this in 2011 when i was with the AFC!

And folks wonder why we have no respect for the PNC. The PNC perfectly personify shithole mentality.

So is the LGE invalid?

Probably not but Jagdeo needs to be told that he isnt entitled to stick his grubby paws on oil money.

What is so urgent that the PPP couldn't wait one year when elections were due?

If Jagdeo wants to make himself useful he needs to spear head getting rid of Burnham's rigged election.

Same voters roll was used to place the now proven crooked Coalition government in government in 2015. All the straw clutching shenanigans are only demonstrating the desperation of the Coalition government and its supporters.

And of course 4 years have now past, many have died and others are now old enough to vote.

Now explain why a voter list which accurately represents who is eligible to vote is something that terrifies the PPP. One would think that if they win on a clean list this would validate their victory.

And folks wonder why we have no respect for the PNC. The PNC perfectly personify shithole mentality.

Quit having a hissy fit.  I feel the same way about BOTH the PNC and the PPP.

Why you rejoice at a party controlled by a man who did nothing when his Colombia connected henchman killed one of his own ministers is something that should really bother you.

A minister of gov't murdered and Jagdeo does NOTHING!  No wonder folks think that Jagdeo thought that this man needed to be taught a lesson.

without prejudice to legitimate positions of the Constitution letter-of-the-law-folks, i note the following:

how exactly is democracy served by a poll that uses a voters roll universally acknowledged as padded to the gills with migrated/non-existent people?

how exactly is violence done to DEMOCRACY by a delay to cleanse such a list?

the PPP maneuvered with an eye to April 30, 2019 - date the current list expires

nobody is asking why

GECOM is asking parliament for leave to do the right thing and the pitchfork mob is worried that the dark plot is unraveling

uh huh

uh huh 

Excuses.