Get some dignity chap. People watching your insanity and laughing.
LOL Mr Sasenarine Singh. You contact at OP tell you me JB is Mr TK? LOL
For the millionth time, this fool Tarron posting as JB calling me other people names. I asked him to prove it.
When I volunteered my address but ask his in return, he run and hide.
He is a fraud and he should be banned from teaching at any univeristy since he is a fraud.
I am Brian and I have a permanent address in Bahamas and I am but a boat captain.
Catmarang captain.
I have much time to post.
So JB, you continue to not prepare for those lectures and mess around, I waiting on a client for 11, when they come, I gone.
Is $$$$
For the millionth time, this fool Tarron posting as JB calling me other people names. I asked him to prove it.
When I volunteered my address but ask his in return, he run and hide.
He is a fraud and he should be banned from teaching at any univeristy since he is a fraud.
I am Brian and I have a permanent address in Bahamas and I am but a boat captain.
Catmarang captain.
I have much time to post.
So JB, you continue to not prepare for those lectures and mess around, I waiting on a client for 11, when they come, I gone.
Is $$$$
LOL you sound vex. If you have the power fire he Mr TK. Show them you AFC power Mr Singh.
Is wha ah go on hey....
De Professor do-u-BT eee is TK.....
Or JB do-u-BT ... and claiming he is not de Professor.
We know TK shame fuh admit DE PNC Experience was a mistake....
and we trying fuh slide out easy....
But them Jumbee wont let De Professor loose....
So captain you is know a doctor name Steve in Nassau
Yuh talking about Dr Steve......TK Pardna?????
Dis is Brian Teekah/Kishan Bacchus, JB, Mahendra etc. Like jumbie hole dis bai or wah? Jalil you know any good pandit or so, so we cyan mek wan tabeej fuh dis man?