in the Crum-Ewing investigation . . . because [important?] guilty people must go to jail for this

the external input may be necessary to check cries of "witch hunt" which will be the first line of defense of the egregious, heartless, reckless masterminds who slept easy feeling their inpunity was forever

This should be a Caribbean Grand Jury process with European, American and Canadian jurists/investigators in advisory roles since these nations were exposed to the crime from this clique.

It should be closed doors so nothing get played out in the press but with a finite duration to get matters done before presentation for formal charges. We cannot have long drawn out inquiry.

If this branches out, beyond the initial panel then it is a matter for the local jurisdiction.

This is a local matter bai.  Dem big guns don't have time with this lil local issues.  What happen, alyuh outsourcing alyuh key strong point, law and security.  If so, why don't the PNC outsource total governing he nation to the UN or similar body!

dem "big guns" did offer to help abee way back, but yuh bais in Freedom House tekkin advice from agents like u chase dem away as instructed by the drug lords

this kind of bleating by narco-sheeple like u ain't new bai

This is a local matter bai.  Dem big guns don't have time with this lil local issues.  What happen, alyuh outsourcing alyuh key strong point, law and security.  If so, why don't the PNC outsource total governing he nation to the UN or similar body!

dem "big guns" did offer to help abee way back, but yuh bais in Freedom House tekkin advice from agents like u chase dem away as instructed by the drug lords

But I thought alyuh strong and kick-ass.  Now why alyuh running to massa fuh help?

Iz not fuh help bai. This kinda stuff needs international exposure if yuh gon infect de people country wid yuh narco shit and violate people human rights with death squads and so on. Cockroaches need light shine pon dem.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Iz not fuh help bai. This kinda stuff needs international exposure if yuh gon infect de people country wid yuh narco shit and violate people human rights with death squads and so on. Cockroaches need light shine pon dem.

Well, you just "skinning the cyat" another way bai, your way.  Go straight ahead, is alyuh days now!  That big bad military is not there just to host birthday parties, go secure the nation.

not sure what your idiot post is predicated upon . . . your bleating will turn to a bawl soon

"shepherds may change, but sheep remain sheep" . . . great line from a great movie

not sure what your idiot post is predicated upon . . . your bleating will turn to a bawl soon

"shepherds may change, but sheep remain sheep" . . . great line from a great movie

Bai, me don't care what you do, just do something.  If you need massa help, ok no problem from me.

you, anil, the drug lords, the hit men and bharat would prefer the gov't to do little or nothing!

bleat u lil antiman, bleat . . . we ah watch alyuh

you, anil, the drug lords, the hit men and bharat would prefer the gov't to do little or nothing!

Is Itaname giving you belly wuK?

doan know nothing bout "Itaname" . . . is only you absorbing meh lash pan dis thread

Why alyuh squealing, thiught alyuh had nuff nuff answers!

the "squealing" u hearing is in yuh head

is suh antiman sheep does fantasize . . . a mashup of projection and fake-macho reverie