I love this one.
http://youtu.be/e82VE8UtW8A?li...--8oQpcCAb5PgKjdGVkR
Cobra, OASIS finally open. Nice Girls serving it up.
I love this one.
http://youtu.be/e82VE8UtW8A?li...--8oQpcCAb5PgKjdGVkR
Cobra, OASIS finally open. Nice Girls serving it up.
- Rajesh Khanna, Asha Parekh
Yall play one sang leh me cry.
What happened?? Dem Gal pick yuh pocket at Oasis??????
Don't ever go in that lousy place. Last Saturday I was there and it's no good. The bathroom stinks to begin. It's too narrow, and the food is no good. It runs by an Indian fella. You know that's not going to last.
I am not going there for the Food/Bathroom but for the Binnies.
What binny? There are all old faces for other places. Them girls been around the block one hundred times already.
you two fools will run down the people place
iF i AM A fool, YOU ARE A CERTIFIED JACKASS. GO BRAY.
i will not reply to drunken fool,just stay away from the people place
Why the Friday thread have to turn into a fight thread?
i will wait when you and nehru get drunk and beat up both a you,i will use a dumb wip
YUH GUN BEAT MEH IRON
GNI gat nuff fite man. Dem bhais can beat up two man at a time
Nehru, pump up the volume. Is piyo fart is posting now.
How you pronounce she last name bhai?
Pad Cone
Pad Cone
Why them star gyal don't get name like Hema Malini. Easy, short and simple for old folks like me?
- Feroz Khan, Hema Malini, Dharmatma Song
Pad Cone
Why them star gyal don't get name like Hema Malini. Easy, short and simple for old folks like me?
Hema Malini