Saif Ali Khan and Rani SIZZLES in song #2. Makes me want to Oh Lord visit Gaumont.
Eh eh bai Nehru, like you are all alone today.
yES bHAI. wIFEY TOOK DEM pIOCKEY AH cLINIC.
No you are all alone, with the world at your hands.
Especially at the malls, there are special places set up for people to get their inoculations.
Best of Lata Mangeshkar Jukebox - Greatest Hits - Evergreen Superhit Bollywood Classic Songs
I am glad to see the Friday thread come back on political. Last week Friday I get some cuss down from head to toe. One woman bruck down GNI in one day, and Riffraff want us to go hand out in a war zone. Me nah want go back near them dah women again. Me mumma nah meck me so, me feel shame to even digest them cuss work. Asj can prappa cuss bhai. nah watch him so.
No you are all alone, with the world at your hands.
Especially at the malls, there are special places set up for people to get their inoculations.
Best of Lata Mangeshkar Jukebox - Greatest Hits - Evergreen Superhit Bollywood Classic Songs
Lata Didi voice sweet like Honey.
She is still virgin
Nehru, D_G know to dish out some nice tunes, rass. Bhai, you get competition ful play songs now.
Nehru, you working for you money today, or you scratching you rass all day?
Wukin Bhai. I man sweating bruking Rocks right now.
I am glad to see the Friday thread come back on political. Last week Friday I get some cuss down from head to toe. One woman bruck down GNI in one day, and Riffraff want us to go hand out in a war zone. Me nah want go back near them dah women again. Me mumma nah meck me so, me feel shame to even digest them cuss work. Asj can prappa cuss bhai. nah watch him so.
Asj can prappa cuss bhai.
The man cuss me down because I point out something to him in the most polite manner. You can't question that fella. Wah he said goes. When he done, then a woman start cuss another member that he got shit in he head and thing. Bro, I had to run fuh me life.
I tell yuh Baxside come leh meh teach yuh fuh meh Scud Missiles.
And, are you still running?
Bhai, D_G, I am getting old to run around like a spring chicken. In my days I was running from me gyal friend daddy with cutlass. Running from biting dogs, now I am running from cussdown from over deeh to yah suh. I never know me Guyanese people are like crabs in barrel. And the bad thing is, ah still love them that I even live in the midst of all RH drunks.
You still have a good life with lots of memories, Cobra.
Yes, thank you for sharing a good time with us today. I appreciate it.
Bhai, D_G, I am getting old to run around like a spring chicken. In my days I was running from me gyal friend daddy with cutlass.
From to
Wukin Bhai. I man sweating bruking Rocks right now.
Alyoh wuckin fuh de yankee dollah.