Now Spain, when will it stop. Why dont these people stay in their Countries and practice their religion and Culture the way they want to?? We in the West do not need you ways nor Culture, we already have very establishes and working cultures. Our developments are miles ahead of your sand and camels, keep them and enjoy.
Nehru posted:Now Spain, when will it stop. Why dont these people stay in their Countries and practice their religion and Culture the way they want to?? We in the West do not need you ways nor Culture, we already have very establishes and working cultures. Our developments are miles ahead of your sand and camels, keep them and enjoy.
Some sick bastards. Looks like a driver's license now for them is a license to kill.
Wait...you were not upset when these countries went to distance lands years ago and subjugated other cultures?
RiffRaff posted:Wait...you were not upset when these countries went to distance lands years ago and subjugated other cultures?
Wait... you fail to realize this was years ago before our time.
skeldon_man posted:RiffRaff posted:Wait...you were not upset when these countries went to distance lands years ago and subjugated other cultures?
Wait... you fail to realize this was years ago before our time.
It was not right then, nor is it right now...just some history lessons
RiffRaff posted:Wait...you were not upset when these countries went to distance lands years ago and subjugated other cultures?
YUh Rass was in a coma, I daily talk about the Limey Bastards and Yankee Imperialists.
These crazy terrorists are just making it bad for everyone...and they wreck lives...innocent people
What peeves me is the reaction when it's a western country versus another country...and these terrorists hit plenty targets all over the world
It's like only white lives matter, when people of other color gets mowed down, it's just 60 seconds on the news
Bhai, yuh nah see Gadaha seh only BLACKS must get a budget, he fuh he own only. All i am asking is that they stay in they sand and camel environment and leave we alone.
RiffRaff posted:It's like only white lives matter, when people of other color gets mowed down, it's just 60 seconds on the news
Astute observation.
BBC World News is generally the media I follow.
Nehru posted:Bhai, yuh nah see Gadaha seh only BLACKS must get a budget, he fuh he own only. All i am asking is that they stay in they sand and camel environment and leave we alone.
it's tit for tat...btw, like yuh fugget shock and awe