Guyanese have been put on notice to prepare for bitter days ahead in Guyana, due to the alleged mismanagement, incompetence, and political hardline positions that the A Partnership for National Unity (APNU)/Alliance For Change (AFC) Coalition Government continues to take.
Baseless
Jagdeo caused the PPP to lose the election now he should just shut dafk up.
Dr. Doom is angry, because the PPP lost the election and as ex-president, he cant build more mansions.
Unfortunate, the Jagan sheep follow him, without thinking for themselves.
You should be more concerned about the undemocratic road this country has taken since 2015 and resurgence of Burnhamism.
Jagdeo is stating the obvious which only the PNC their supporerd don't see.
ba$eman posted:Tola posted:Dr. Doom is angry, because the PPP lost the election and as ex-president, he cant build more mansions.
Unfortunate, the Jagan sheep follow him, without thinking for themselves.What gives a low IQ, low accomplished runt, a TOtal LoosAss, the right to speak in low terms of a highly accomplished individual who became the world's youngest head of state in a democratic nation!
Banna, go run back in datt guttah weh you belaang!!
Why the personal attack?
I see the leader of the pnc slop can crew sourcing from Guyana Times 2 days in a row. Maybe indeed the subscription to Stabroek run out.
cain posted:Jagdeo caused the PPP to lose the election now he should just shut dafk up.
y, bcz you say suh.
ba$eman posted:Tola posted:Dr. Doom is angry, because the PPP lost the election and as ex-president, he cant build more mansions.
Unfortunate, the Jagan sheep follow him, without thinking for themselves.What gives a low IQ, low accomplished runt, a TOtal LoosAss, the right to speak in low terms of a highly accomplished individual who became the world's youngest head of state in a democratic nation!
Dr. Doom, a highly intelligent person !! HAHAHAHAHAHA. Tell him to sell his mansion and build another Skeldon factory for the sugar workers.
How was your time at the mansion with Jagbat, Banna, Was your ego stroked, after you got booted by your other stroking partner.
Is your home life doing well, or you doing the same as on GNI, stalking them by sniffing the odour from their backside. You low life loser.
Tell us more about your father in blackman country na. Bhai, you sure fell for that one. How smart are you Baseboard ?
I am interested in documenting your return to India, to see your ass get whipped for screwing up the people lives. Tell me when, so I can bring some Guyanese youth to cheer. The same youth you keep knocking down, like what Dr. Doom with his partners Mutt and Jeff did in Berbice.
Take it easy Banna, because anger does not achieve anything, ask your stroking buddy Jagbat. He knows it well by scratching his balls for relief in public.
DOOM AND GLOOM?
You pnc elopers should not attack Jagdeo's personality but rather his message. You artfully try to focus on character assasination rather than the message he is bringing.
PNC put Guyana on the world map. Jim Jones, poorest country in the western hemisphere, first Caribbean Dictator, bankrupt country......
Some of these shameless people with fake Charities has their friggin black pot face to come here and try to smear Jagdeo. These same people who are robbing the poor to live like Kings!!! Go figure!!!!!!!!
Drugb posted:You pnc elopers should not attack Jagdeo's personality but rather his message. You artfully try to focus on character assasination rather than the message he is bringing.
Where the hell were you, when Dr. Doom with Mutt and Jeff, were screwing the people in Guyana left, right and center.
Was he and his gang of corrupted officials just attacking the people's character, with his greed and victimization ?
The present government is no better, so carry you rass da side, with a PNC label, for speaking about Dr. Doom PPP. He is definitely not Jagan PPP.
Tola posted:Drugb posted:You pnc elopers should not attack Jagdeo's personality but rather his message. You artfully try to focus on character assasination rather than the message he is bringing.
Where the hell were you, when Dr. Doom with Mutt and Jeff, were screwing the people in Guyana left, right and center.
Was he and his gang of corrupted officials just attacking the people's character, with his greed and victimization ?
The present government is no better, so carry you rass da side, with a PNC label, for speaking about Dr. Doom PPP. He is definitely not Jagan PPP.
PNC in charge, why are you shifting the focus of Guyana's plummeting economy to a man who served as president 6 years ago? Stick to addressing the issue of the failure of the PNC rather than the messenger. In fact Jagdeo only saying what the entire Guyanese public already know. Blaming Jagdeo does not help the situation.
Who is Dr. Doom, Mutt, and Jeff???
Ha..ha..ha.. tha chap came thru the back door,and....the East Indian majority vote made him became the youngest head of state,what sort of democracy is there in Guyana ??,when elections are race based.
Ha ha ha. Here comes Looney Toons!!
Nehru posted:Some of these shameless people with fake Charities has their friggin black pot face to come here and try to smear Jagdeo. These same people who are robbing the poor to live like Kings!!! Go figure!!!!!!!!
That is a good description of Dr. Doom PPP and EC charity where people 'will not donate one more cent'. Mansions and family affairs seems to go well together, with blackman money.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ha ha ha. Here comes Looney Toons!!
Like you goofing off again from work.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ha ha ha. Here comes Looney Toons!!
Which one of the characters fits you,take your pick.
Of this group - Porky Pig, Daffy Duck, Elmer Fudd, Bugs Bunny, Wile E. Coyote, Sylvester the cat, Tweety Bird, Marvin the Martian, Taz, the Tasmanian devil, Foghorn Leghorn and Yosemite Sam. I would say Taz, the Tasmanian devil!!
All you PNC clowns are obsessed with one person ,Jagdeo, if you are obsessed with God that much, you all would be a much better person. I forgot, once you are PNC, you have No Good in you. Face the fact the country is going Down Hill,Going South, going for Channa, Please list PNC achievements for the past two years, can anybody do so, if you can't remember the most recent, how can you remember the far back past, maybe you are sick in the brain.
Listen to the Crabdaag seh Me Nah no Nimak Nimak Nikam Haram. Yes you are and a LYING BYTCH!!!!!!!!
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Ha ha ha. Here comes Looney Toons!!
Which one of the characters fits you,take your pick.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Of this group - Porky Pig, Daffy Duck, Elmer Fudd, Bugs Bunny, Wile E. Coyote, Sylvester the cat, Tweety Bird, Marvin the Martian, Taz, the Tasmanian devil, Foghorn Leghorn and Yosemite Sam. I would say Taz, the Tasmanian devil!!
It fits !!!
Drugb posted:Tola posted:Drugb posted:You pnc elopers should not attack Jagdeo's personality but rather his message. You artfully try to focus on character assasination rather than the message he is bringing.
PNC in charge, why are you shifting the focus of Guyana's plummeting economy to a man who served as president 6 years ago? Stick to addressing the issue of the failure of the PNC rather than the messenger. In fact Jagdeo only saying what the entire Guyanese public already know. Blaming Jagdeo does not help the situation.
Jim Jones left a message that suits Dr. Doom well. You gun repeat the past, if you ignore it.
What him and his gang did to the people in Berbice might take generations by any other government to put the pieces back together.
The people had given up hope then and are more depressed now from hopelessness. More to come when they close the sugar factories.
Jagdeo is winning Berbice hands down in 2020!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Jagdeo is winning Berbice hands down in 2020!!
Sure 99.9% of the votes. Especially from families of youth who took their own lives. After being sexually assaulted, while looking for jobs in government offices.
Jagdeo could not make everyone a minister who approached him with his/her perfectly fine credentials. He could not give every businessman a contract . Many of these people who did not get what they want from him turned against him in the political arena by joining the opposition choir. It's as simple as that.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Jagdeo could not make everyone a minister who approached him with his/her perfectly fine credentials. He could not give every businessman a contract . Many of these people who did not get what they want from him turned against him in the political arena by joining the opposition choir. It's as simple as that.
This will go down as one of the most accurate statements ever made on GNI. Take a good look at those who are screaming against Jagdeo. They are the ones who were turned down when they showed up begging for favors. He knew they were culprits. Funny enough, Granger turned away the same crowd. So now they are all hollering for a third party, which they never realized was the AFC, even though many of them were its Members.
I think Jagdeo is right. The Coalition government is extremely hapless.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Jagdeo could not make everyone a minister who approached him with his/her perfectly fine credentials. He could not give every businessman a contract . Many of these people who did not get what they want from him turned against him in the political arena by joining the opposition choir. It's as simple as that.
He is also known for the way the treated some people within the party. Some people turned against him, because of his nastiness and vindictiveness. It was his way, or no way. No middle ground.
The present government is behaving exactly like he did, so both parties are no good for bringing together the different races in Guyana.
For the record Moses did not leave the PPP because of Jagdeo. By his own admission, he left because Ramotar was selected to lead the PPP. My guess is many others left because they too thought they will get position if they leave.
ksazma posted:For the record Moses did not leave the PPP because of Jagdeo. By his own admission, he left because Ramotar was selected to lead the PPP. My guess is many others left because they too thought they will get position if they leave.
They knew Ramotar was "selected" by Jags to lead the PPP because he is useless and Jagdeo was going to be the puppeteer.
Tola posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Jagdeo is winning Berbice hands down in 2020!!
Sure 99.9% of the votes. Especially from families of youth who took their own lives. After being sexually assaulted, while looking for jobs in government offices.
Sometimes it's better off you remain quiet then we can only assume you are intelligent. Making baseless statement can be libel.
In that case Nanaland should have been charged when he as AG made the statement about he and his buddy taking a young lady to his Uncle who is a knock man, just because the girk spoke out against them. This in itself shows the mentality of some.
It is a sign of a person capable of robbing the POOR to benefit himself . Low life Parasite!!!
Django, I am disappointed at you for distorting your heading to call the honorable, Dr. Jagdeo (DR. DOOM). You don't have to like him, but at least address him properly.
Prince posted:Django, I am disappointed at you for distorting your heading to call the honorable, Dr. Jagdeo (DR. DOOM). You don't have to like him, but at least address him properly.
That's nothing new where did he ever show any respect on this forum