Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by raymond:
before ah put yuh in jail
On Amtrack, I usually sleep across the seat. Some people actually turn the seats completely around, some can turn around completely to face the other direction so they can put their leg up.

You are a crude man, dragged up rather than nurtured with good habits. Why would one want to put their feet up on public chairs when they don't do it in their own homes. But then again your alleged ethnic background may have a clue why you engage in such unsociable behavior. Other than yourself, most people go to work in clean clothes when your type walk in the street dragging all kinds of dirt, excrement, spit and bacteria then you deposit it on train seats.
On Amtrack, I usually sleep across the seat. Some people actually turn the seats completely around, some can turn around completely to face the other direction so they can put their leg up.

Gurdma, is why yo rass so cratchity eh man? Where in this post does the banna say he puts his feet on the chairs?

Read that thing again.

D2 gonna fish you up good an proper because you saying it's the man's ethnicty that makes him do such.
Originally posted by cain:

Gurdma, is why yo rass so cratchity eh man? Where in this post does the banna say he puts his feet on the chairs?

Read that thing again.

Like you don't realize that bukman don't have manners??
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by raymond:
before ah put yuh in jail

You are a crude man, dragged up rather than nurtured with good habits. Why would one want to put their feet up on public chairs when they don't do it in their own homes. But then again your alleged ethnic background may have a clue why you engage in such unsociable behavior. Other than yourself, most people go to work in clean clothes when your type walk in the street dragging all kinds of dirt, excrement, spit and bacteria then you deposit it on train seats.
I do it, investment bankers do it and people from every walk of life do it. On Euro rail we did it and even slept on the train between cities at night just to save money so you can go and screw your silly self.

Read that thing again.

...and goadie man doan have a brain that's why you cannot understand a simple post.

Read that thing again.

...and goadie man doan have a brain that's why you cannot understand a simple post.

If the man turn crossway where do you think his feet go? Right on the seat as it can not hang in the aisle. ahahahah

Read that thing again.

If the man turn crossway where do you think his feet go? Right on the seat as it can not hang in the aisle. ahahahah

And your goadee hang in the aisle or it sleeps beside you? panman partybanana