Baseman what you have said above is what the average American believe to be true. I cannot blame you and cannot   blame them for your ignorance of Islam.

Stop defending the damn muslim terrorists!!!!!

Your father was a drunkard and you are still drunk.

i AM DEFENDING mUSLIMS and will continue to do that. Jackasses and losers( like the Boston Marthon bombers) who want to kill innocents are not following the tenents of Islam! 

Islam and all  other religion does not  teache to kill innocents!!

Islam and all  other religion does not  teache to kill innocents!!

Chief you seh you gat wan "A" in English GCE? Should it not be DO NOT, seeing it's plural? What a lying idiot? Come here boy let me teach you some English. I only got an "E" in GCE English, but I am confident I can teach you "Mr. A in English". Go rub you face with black pat now. I am sure during your card carrying days of the PNC, you could bully people  with this kind of your garbage. You still have your PNC garbage lying motto: "if you can't dazzle them with brilliance; baffle them with bullshit". The cows have come home now. Leave your bullshit and the terrorism at home.

how is it you are so pedantic with little bull crap as this and yet you are so awfully bad about facts or the odium of being openly racist?

one subject verb disagreement and you are about to ejaculate! Had he typed "religions" as is necessary he would have caught the error. The extra " e" is also forgivable. This board does not care about formal grammar and syntax as you understand well with  your prolific use of creoles...consider his usage creoles.

Keep on rolling you useless rusty empty barrel. You will some day come to a full stop when you stop begging with your guitar and gain meaningful employment. You sure do defend the PNC terrorist thugs. Are you sure that you did not make a living with "choke and rob" in GT?

3 more suspects taken into custody in Boston bombing case, police say

Three additional suspects were taken into custody in the Boston Marathon bombing case, the Boston Police Department tells FoxNews.com. 

Police would not confirm when the suspects were taken into custody, and referred further questions to the FBI.

Prior to the latest development, authorities had named only brothers Tamerlan and Dzhokhar Tsarnaev as suspects in the April 15 bombing at the finish line of the world famous race.

Two of Dzhokhar Tsarnaev’s UMass-Dartmouth roommates, Dias Kadyrbayev and Azamat Tazhayakov, are from Kazakhstan and faced an immigration hearing this morning, sources said. Sources told Fox News they face obstruction charges in connection with the bombing. The identity of the third suspect is unclear.  

Kadyrbayev and Tazhayakov are suspected of taking computers and other equipment from Dzhokhar Tsarnaev's apartment and trying to dispose of it after the bombings, sources told Fox News.

Kadyrbayev's attorney Robert Stahl says his client will be transported to the federal courthouse later Wednesday to appear on new criminal charges. On Friday, Yerlan Kubashev with the Consulate General for Kazakhstan in New York confirmed in a statement to Fox News that the consulate is helping the young men with legal representation.

Kubashev said the two men are "shocked at the bombings," and "they express sorrow to the bombing victims and their families."

Police did not confirm the gender of the third suspect, but Fox News confirmed the person is a U.S. citizen. More information was expected to be provided by the US Attorney's office later Wednesday.

Three people were killed and more than 200 injured when the pair allegedly set two bombs, at least one of which was made from a pressure cooker packed with explosives and shrapnel, amid the crowd. 

Tamerlan Tsarnaev died April 19, after a shootout hours after authorities showed the brothers on surveillance video and named them as suspects.  Dzhokhar Tsarnaev, 19, is in a prison hospital after being wounded in the shootout with police as he and his brother made their getaway attempt. He is charged with using a weapon of mass destruction to kill, a crime that carries a potential death sentence.

Authorities have searched the Rhode Island home of the parents of Katherine Russell, Tamerlan Tsarnaev's widow.

Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/us/2013...e-say/#ixzz2S3ldlwnd

Vish M

Arrest and prosecute whomever is involved in this dastardly act.

The US needs to take more pre-emptive measures as clearly, it's Islam against the rest.  You cannot go on ethnicity, etc.  The Peter King's formula might just be that.  What you think?

like yuh looking fuh some help for yuh brothers...wha happen, they cyant handle things by themselves?

The US needs to take more pre-emptive measures as clearly, it's Islam against the rest.  You cannot go on ethnicity, etc.  The Peter King's formula might just be that.  What you think?

The way you and Peter King sounding it's more like you want to pick a fight with Islam.

Nah bai, is you foot soldier fly dem planes into WTC and blew up those kids, women and men in Boston.  Check again.

It's just started, the US now needs to keep a tab on all Fullahs.  We must embrace the Peter King formula.  This is an existential issue.

Is Visnu Mahadeo saying this?

Baseman you can continue with your bigoted views.

Not sure, but that's what the man Peter King saying.  Is he a bigot for wanting to protect this nation?

It's just started, the US now needs to keep a tab on all Fullahs.  We must embrace the Peter King formula.  This is an existential issue.

Not sure, but that's what the man Peter King saying.  Is he a bigot for wanting to protect this nation?

Yes he is. Protecting the nation is a must but at as all responsible people including President Obama is saying, do not take a braod brush and paint any one group because of the actions of a few.

Italian Americans can tall you how bad they feel when folks paint every Italian as a Mafioso.

Yes he is. Protecting the nation is a must but at as all responsible people including President Obama is saying, do not take a braod brush and paint any one group because of the actions of a few.

Italian Americans can tall you how bad they feel when folks paint every Italian as a Mafioso.

Banna, I don't make a broad brush statement, but you yourself knows many many more excuse away, sympathize with, or even support these radicals.  You yourself admit that many muslims quietly supported the destruction of those statues in Afganistan by the Taliban.  Peter King was a moderate man until he saw the reaction of muslims on 9/11.  He was shocked at the attitude of people he had good relations with.  Guys like ASJ and others using images making comment that they are surprised there is not more terrorism given the US and American attitude, is excuse or even tacit support.

You see man, I don't trust any fullah, and there is a rising tide of similar sentiment in the US.  Look how innocent people got themselves snared thru association with these "Westernized" Boston bombers.

Banna, I don't make a broad brush statement, but you yourself knows many many more excuse away, sympathize with, or even support these radicals.  You yourself admit that many muslims quietly supported the destruction of those statues in Afganistan by the Taliban.  Peter King was a moderate man until he saw the reaction of muslims on 9/11.  He was shocked at the attitude of people he had good relations with.  Guys like ASJ and others using images making comment that they are surprised there is not more terrorism given the US and American attitude, is excuse or even tacit support.

You see man, I don't trust any fullah, and there is a rising tide of similar sentiment in the US.  Look how innocent people got themselves snared thru association with these "Westernized" Boston bombers.

By your admission that you hate muslims it become impossible to have a proper discussion with you.

You are not credible for a debate.

By your admission that you hate muslims it become impossible to have a proper discussion with you.

Baseman hates no one, I just don't trust many US Muslims either.  I have a lot of sympathy for the Palestinians and other oppressed persons, regardless of race or religion.

What is there to debate, that many of your bros don't sympathize or tacitly support these guys?  You even admitted this so you need to debate yourself my man.

Baseman hates no one, I just don't trust many US Muslims either.  I have a lot of sympathy for the Palestinians and other oppressed persons, regardless of race or religion.

What is there to debate, that many of your bros don't sympathize or tacitly support these guys?  You even admitted this so you need to debate yourself my man.

STFU and admit you hate Muslims...don't go pretending otherwise...if you're a bigotted racist asswipe, then so be it...nothing to debate

I am happy that this idiot has been caught alive and Bostonians can go on with their lives.

At some game last night, they televised a guy who lost both legs. Imagine that fella had both legs just a few weeks ago. And that muslim who blew his legs off was off partying with his buddies while hundreds of the injured were suffering from his anti- american pro-muslim act. He is a MONSTER. And that is what happens to a person when they are forced fed religion. Islam-from the middle east doan allow free thinking. Asj might re-butt and claim those ppl deserve it because the americans jail and kill muslims.

Thank your creator he made u an Indian, and that alone permits u to be rational. Is not Islam.

I always say this. I live in a city that has Guyanese muslims who attend a Middle- Eastern Mosque which had a Egyptian Immam. I tell u, in the seventies NOT ONE GUYANESE MUSLIM WOULD EVER SPEAK TO A GUYANESE NON MUSLIM. Every Friday, that man spewed hate.

He went to Mecca and was trampled to death. After that, Guyanese muslims gained freedom and they themselves spoke of the crap that was fed to them. Some of them are still the same way. After the Boston bombing, they were not afraid to sey it was conspiracy on the part of the americans.

baseman is just the latest in a growing line of cowardly tribesmen, fearful that their black/brown skin identifies them as children of the "East" . . . making common cause with the nativist fringe . . . aiming to out bigot the hard core bigots whom they really fear . . . sorta like punching that elusive ticket to a perverted, 1st class 'acceptance'

but u see, baseman also knows full well that when the shyte he 'tactically' and ignorantly promotes as cover for his weakness produces undifferentiating blowback, he and his kind can scamper back quietly into the arms of that essential de jure privilege citizens enjoy here . . . equality under LAW

not a trivial matter for those who understand what underpins true freedom in America!

I am happy that this idiot has been caught alive and Bostonians can go on with their lives.

At some game last night, they televised a guy who lost both legs. Imagine that fella had both legs just a few weeks ago. And that muslim who blew his legs off was off partying with his buddies while hundreds of the injured were suffering from his anti- american pro-muslim act. He is a MONSTER. And that is what happens to a person when they are forced fed religion. Islam-from the middle east doan allow free thinking. Asj might re-butt and claim those ppl deserve it because the americans jail and kill muslims.

Thank your creator he made u an Indian, and that alone permits u to be rational. Is not Islam.

I always say this. I live in a city that has Guyanese muslims who attend a Middle- Eastern Mosque which had a Egyptian Immam. I tell u, in the seventies NOT ONE GUYANESE MUSLIM WOULD EVER SPEAK TO A GUYANESE NON MUSLIM. Every Friday, that man spewed hate.

He went to Mecca and was trampled to death. After that, Guyanese muslims gained freedom and they themselves spoke of the crap that was fed to them. Some of them are still the same way. After the Boston bombing, they were not afraid to sey it was conspiracy on the part of the americans.

There is much more of this among the muslim community that meets the eye.  This is one way of "excusing" it away, "it wasn't me".

baseman is just the latest in a growing line of cowardly tribesmen, fearful that their black/brown skin identifies them as children of the "East" . . . making common cause with the nativist fringe . . . aiming to out bigot the hard core bigots whom they really fear . . . sorta like punching that elusive ticket to a perverted, 1st class 'acceptance'

but u see, baseman also knows full well that when the shyte he 'tactically' and ignorantly promotes as cover for his weakness produces undifferentiating blowback, he and his kind can scamper back quietly into the arms of that essential de jure privilege citizens enjoy here . . . equality under LAW

not a trivial matter for those who understand what underpins true freedom in America!

Vacation over, our wifey let you out the dog house??

the man has a valid point....yuh just one ah them bigots who trying extra hard to be accepted...until something happens, then yuh gon run again,cowardly lookin for acceptance

Originally Posted by raymond:

the man has a valid point....yuh just one ah them bigots who trying extra hard to be accepted...until something happens, then yuh gon run again,cowardly lookin for acceptance

Oye banna, I live among Whites, Guyanese and people of all sorts.  I have always been well accepted, I don't need to "try", it works.  Now, to your nonsensical point about Sandy Hook, how does it fit?

Originally Posted by raymond:

Oye banna, I live among Whites, Guyanese and people of all sorts.  I have always been well accepted, I don't need to "try", it works . . .

yeah . . . we know