Originally Posted by criminal#1:

We are hard working people, unlike you and and rest in lidnen who wants everything for free.

those criminals in Linden need to stop committing crimes against people. they  are becoming social misfits to progressive economies. The US,Canada,England and other places have the same bull with african crime,poor neighbourhoods,lousy attitudes and other races do well except for them. Clean up your act and get on the bandwagon of success. This does not pertain to the decent black people but use your success to address the garbage cleanup in your neighbourhoods.  Linden need to stop
  hating on everyoneelse, they bring their own failures apon themselves. Ok stink mouth, dutty crab dog like the rest.

you are a low class, low achieving, semi-literate little primitive who needs to be watched.

Just don't forget your watery little shittings today when (inevitably) you try to argue that your 'problem' is only with the 'evil' PNC

We are hard working people, unlike you and and rest in lidnen who wants everything for free.

those criminals in Linden need to stop committing crimes against people. they  are becoming social misfits to progressive economies. The US,Canada,England and other places have the same bull with african crime,poor neighbourhoods,lousy attitudes and other races do well except for them. Clean up your act and get on the bandwagon of success. This does not pertain to the decent black people but use your success to address the garbage cleanup in your neighbourhoods.  Linden need to stop
  hating on everyoneelse, they bring their own failures apon themselves. Ok stink mouth, dutty crab dog like the rest.

you are a low class, low achieving, semi-literate little primitive who needs to be watched.

Just don't forget your watery little shittings today when (inevitably) you try to argue that your 'problem' is only with the 'evil' PNC

listen you low life,  AIDS  infested creep, stop spread your infectious disease all over the place.

Thats all you and your kind is good for , spead disease, rob, loot and want everything for free, you people have no shame.

I hope the terrorist in Linden behave themselves and learn to act like human.

listen you low life,  AIDS  infested creep, stop spread your infectious disease all over the place.

Thats all you and your kind is good for , spead disease, rob, loot and want everything for free, you people have no shame.

I hope the terrorist in Linden behave themselves and learn to act like human.

While I am indeed flattered with the attention and all . . . let us not be sidetracked.

It is much, much more edifying to hear you articulate your unalloyed hate and contempt for Black people . . . and the plans "we" have in place for dem "African[s]" in Linden if they don't "behave" and "act like human."

And please, when producing your next wannabe neo Nazi infomercial . . . pouring your very peculiar dalit/KKK scorn pun Blackman . . . don’t be a coward and try to weasel out (after the fact) with the limp disclaimers . . . they make no sense.

after all, you’re a much bigger [anti]man than that . . . no "shame" in your game.