Jalil posted:ian posted:The Acting CEO of GPL Colin Welsh was allegedly caught taking bribe.
He is still working. As per your intelligence, Moses, Granger is part of this... right.
Was you promised a job and didn’t have the qualifications, so you vomit your scorn on Jagdeo .
Ian as sharma would say.... "Allegedly"..... who was the alligator?
Like Ian vex.....
"Moses & Granger".....cleaning up "Jagdeo & Ramotar Thiefing" .
Bhai Kwame saying Ian get lucky....
he Love Jagdeo and the getting marry in Camp Street.
So Ian keep yuh love fuh Jagdeo to yuh self.....
Do not let every one know.
Zed posted:Jalil, I was referring to the friendship between Moses and Duncan.
Also, you seem obsessed with Jagdeo, were I fFreudian, I would say that this might be a sexual obsession. Obviously by your statements, you had some connections to Jagdeo in the past. Got rejected? No job offers from him?
Now them PPP antyman exposing dem backside more by trying to say Duncan was Moses Friend.
Who Appoint Duncan De Thiefman , the Chairman of the Public Service Commission, ......IS IT MOSES
Who Appoint Duncan De Thiefman , on the Police Service Commission, ......IS IT MOSES?
Who Appoint Duncan De Thiefman , on the Judical Service Commission, ......IS IT MOSES?
Who Appoint Duncan De Thiefman , #2 Person On the Guyana Power & Light Board, ......IS IT MOSES?
Who Appoint Duncan De Thiefman , on all these Important Constitutional Commissions, ......IS IT MOSES?
Jagdeo got all aya scratching & Itching....both Frontside & Backside now
look no matter who appointed him to these positions, Moses and him were buddies in the labour movement. Look at the muted comments Moses made when he was asked about Duncan resigning.
Furthermore, I was not aware I was with the PPP or that I was your aunty's man. What, are you taking over from one of the posters here who keeps pimping his aunties? I see that you eyes are always on the men when and where they are scratching. Something does not seem right with this. Personally, I look at the other sex but, I guess, each to his own.
Zed posted:look no matter who appointed him to these positions, Moses and him were buddies in the labour movement. Look at the muted comments Moses made when he was asked about Duncan resigning.
Furthermore, I was not aware I was with the PPP or that I was your aunty's man. What, are you taking over from one of the posters here who keeps pimping his aunties? I see that you eyes are always on the men when and where they are scratching. Something does not seem right with this. Personally, I look at the other sex but, I guess, each to his own.
Next Zeb will claim Moses is friend with Lamumba, Joe Hamilton, Bynoe, Kit Nascimento, Norman McClean, Jerry Gouviea, Kwamie and all them Black House of Israel Thugs.
Look like Zeb was busy Scratching and Itching when Jagdeo move them Black House-of-Israel Jihaji into Freedom House and Office of the President.
You cannot deny the obvious so you post a lot of crap. Do you see me defending of those of whom you have a sexual, body activities or sexual obsession? This about the convenient memory loss that politicians have once they get into power and about you believing that the present government's actions is justified by the previous government's actions.
i will send you some blinders that jackasses wear so that in your journeys, you will not be distracted by all of these scratching and itching that men do. Must be really distracting.
Also, to tell you the truth, I miss that you were not here for a while because I missed the graphics, the Gobbels approach to propaganda and the good laugh I get with your posts.