The majority opposition should continue this strategy of silently listen to Rohee and the continue to vote down everything he pilots in parliament until he leaves to home affairs sector.

rotie the goat is a political prostitute. He is now the laughing stop of Guyana since goat really bite him.  He is blight on the PPP.

goat not only bite Rohee , goat chewed Rosie up.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

The majority opposition should continue this strategy of silently listen to Rohee and the continue to vote down everything he pilots in parliament until he leaves to home affairs sector.

rotie the goat is a political prostitute. He is now the laughing stop of Guyana since goat really bite him.  He is blight on the PPP.

goat not only bite Rohee , goat chewed Rosie up.

Granger and Ramjattan need to sanction his backside with a vote of no confidence over and over again when there is colossal failure by the foolice under his watch.

This is the type of posts that admin wants to end but the AFC still keeps up with their gutter politics. Post something relevant and let us engage. This is purely a nonsense post.

You dumbo.  Gutter politics is when ramu went to babu Jaan at that sacred spot of cheddi Jagan and unleashed his vindictive venom on the people rather talk of policy that will improve the well being of the people.

this executive jackass cannot even unite but he can call the great Moses names.  Well he can call as much as we wants as Moses and the Aeat are not dumb as him and the PPP and continue to eat away at the former PPP support in berbice. 

This is the type of posts that admin wants to end but the AFC still keeps up with their gutter politics. Post something relevant and let us engage. This is purely a nonsense post.

You dumbo.  Gutter politics is when ramu went to babu Jaan at that sacred spot of cheddi Jagan and unleashed his vindictive venom on the people rather talk of policy that will improve the well being of the people.

this executive jackass cannot even unite but he can call the great Moses names.  Well he can call as much as we wants as Moses and the Aeat are not dumb as him and the PPP and continue to eat away at the former PPP support in berbice. 

Yuh dadda was a Gutter smith????

Devindra, I  hope that admin gets their hands on this post. Stop the name calling. The AFC is good at that, gutter politics.

I hoped all you PPP forgives who continue to live in a dullusional world.  IT WAS RAMU cussdown AT BABU JAAN that was gutter politics.

it is hope that admin stop all of you from attacking the AFC leadership with foolish and childish and unfounded accusations.  Moses nagamootoo and Nigel Hughes will lead Guyana in the next government as the leading candidates for the AFC.

Devindra, I  hope that admin gets their hands on this post. Stop the name calling. The AFC is good at that, gutter politics.

I hoped all you PPP forgives who continue to live in a dullusional world.  IT WAS RAMU cussdown AT BABU JAAN that was gutter politics.

it is hope that admin stop all of you from attacking the AFC leadership with foolish and childish and unfounded accusations.  Moses nagamootoo and Nigel Hughes will lead Guyana in the next government as the leading candidates for the AFC.

Hip Hip Hooray.