Tola posted:

Bai, some people head hard. 

Nah, bold face liars and manipulators!  He made his shit statement without thinking of the truth!

If you know so much about what I am talking about, why don't  you tell us the truth about regional workings in Berbice, during the last government. 

When you people deny what happened, people continue to suffer. But who cares, as long as you get their votes.  

95% Afros vote PNC

75% indos vote PPP.  

That’s a fact according to Bisram polling data!

So yes, Guyanese does vote race!

Don't keep repeating Bisram poll, but tell the truth you know about Berbice regional issues during the last government, or STFU. 

So why you left as soon as your Govts took power!

You have no credibility Dr Suicide!  So STFU!!

Baseman posted::

Bai, some people head hard. 

Nah, bold face liars and manipulators!  He made his shit statement without thinking of the truth!

If you know so much about what I am talking about, why don't  you tell us the truth about regional workings in Berbice, during the last government. 

When you people deny what happened, people continue to suffer. But who cares, as long as you get their votes.  

95% Afros vote PNC

75% indos vote PPP.  

That’s a fact according to Bisram polling data!

So yes, Guyanese does vote race!

Don't keep repeating Bisram poll, but tell the truth you know about Berbice regional issues during the last government, or STFU. 

So why you left as soon as your Govts took power!

You have no credibility Dr Suicide!  So STFU!!

Ask your past government officials who wants to hide the facts, but voters will always remember. Also ask  why government officials were changed in mid term. It might be 'good news' before an election. 

Last edited by Tola

People should take an aptitude test before they are allowed to post on GNI.

Dah ah wan good good good wan Esteemed Bibi Haniffa.

Now, perhaps you may display your aptitude result for GNI.  

Izz wuh yuh mean dawling?  Den wuh guh ‘appen wid dem turd farm skool drop out like lover boy!

Have a heart for us ungebildete Menschen!  Ow mi gosh!

Heard Burnham Son in law paying them sugar daddies to back to school... perhaps they can fund us. 

Like yuh trying fuh get rid of Tola? 

Like you run out of blackman to hate in Florida. 

Tola posted:

I don't hate black people. I dislike wicked people. It just happens that a lot of blacks are wicked.

You on the other hand is a fraud. Yuh trying tuh appear honky dory but doing a terrible job of it. Now gwan suh. 

Tola posted:

I don't hate black people. I dislike wicked people. It just happens that a lot of blacks are wicked.

You on the other hand is a fraud. Yuh trying tuh appear honky dory but doing a terrible job of it. Now gwan suh. 

Bad English!!  Ask Bibi!!

Tola posted:

And why did you run out of Guyana after 2015?

Tola posted:

Yuh gaffo keep in mind I writing fuh Tola's consumption suh it has to contain some bad hinglish. 

Tola posted:

Bhai, wicked blacks  must have really reamed you in Guyana. You betta find a way to resolve your problem, especially if someday you might get a black relative.   

Tola posted:

Clearly de banna wasn't there to help with suicide. He was probably there for the money. Why yuh think he duz say people before profit. Only people who put profit before people claim that they put people before profit. 

Tola posted:

I thought you know this scholar better, than to knock him down from his pedestal. 

Tola posted:

Bhai, wicked blacks  must have really reamed you in Guyana. You betta find a way to resolve your problem, especially if someday you might get a black relative.   

Nobody ream me fool. Try not to project your experiences on others. You are exposing yourself. Is it always your instinct that when you think of blacks, your mind suddenly goes to things like reaming?

Tola posted:

Clearly de banna wasn't there to help with suicide. He was probably there for the money. Why yuh think he duz say people before profit. Only people who put profit before people claim that they put people before profit. 

Here you go, reading minds again. Bhai you are good and should become a politician. 

Tola posted:

I thought you know this scholar better, than to knock him down from his pedestal. 

I is no scholar banna. I is wan school dropout just like de Base. Only I dropped out a lot earlier dan de Base. We nah like yu who went tuh Axfard. 

Tola posted:

Here you go, reading minds again. Bhai you are good and should become a politician. 

Bai, guh tek a cold beer and chill lil bit. Me already had two beers and now me chilling. 

Tola posted:

Nah, me know he know Anglisch, datts why mi juk he lil!  Furthermore me tinks duh man is a bean-counter laka me.  Suh me nah guh do suh!

We know how fuh tek 2+2 and mek um 5!!😀

Tola posted:

Nah, me know he know Anglisch, datts why mi juk he lil!  Furthermore me tinks duh man is a bean-counter laka me.  Suh me nah guh do suh!

We know how fuh tek 2+2 and mek um 5!!😀

Da right deh is 20% ROI. 😀

Speaking about cold beers, meh wanda if meh guh see meh idrine Bibi next week at 

Yes yes I will be there.

Yuh seh yes deh like de great Charrandas. Dah banna mek Rajkumarie run mad. 😀