The news reporters in parliament make their recordings, found it on you tube, noticeably it was from Stabroek News.

Who will deliver the message ? what's in the message ? will they target Django when visiting Guyana ? did any one from  GNI leaked my identity ?

You attach too much importance to yourself. No one cares about you, you are inconsequential in the larger scheme of politics. A flunky for pnc. 

The news reporters in parliament make their recordings, found it on you tube, noticeably it was from Stabroek News.

Who will deliver the message ? what's in the message ? will they target Django when visiting Guyana ? did any one from  GNI leaked my identity ?

You attach too much importance to yourself. No one cares about you, you are inconsequential in the larger scheme of politics. A flunky for pnc. 

Who cares what you think.

You are the one claiming to be a target of political retribution. I am reassuring you that you are inconsequential, a squirrel going after nuts. 

For the second time, I don't care what you think.

Ouch, that's a knockout punch.

As expected you will support that fella.

We want to know his reaction to the fact that his government was toppled.

Did I just hear him say that Guyana is becoming a more caring and compassionate country?  Worst President Ever!

Which are more important, his health or the toppled gov't ? are you not happy what occurred on Dec 21.Is the government still functioning until Election date is declared ?

Keep your cards close, their may be surprises in the coming quarter.

Nothing in Guyanese politics can surprise me.  If he was a decent man as some are claiming, he would hand over the reins of power to Volda or Harmon or some other person.  This is one of the most crucial times in Guyanese politics.  Why not do the right thing?

tell that to Jagdeo naa. He was yapping all over about who he wants and why them and who he will vote for and always ready to try control the others in the party. The reality s plenty people detest his behind.I hope it is Ramson.  Why not the right thing?

We want to know his reaction to the fact that his government was toppled.

Did I just hear him say that Guyana is becoming a more caring and compassionate country?  Worst President Ever!

Which are more important, his health or the toppled gov't ? are you not happy what occurred on Dec 21.Is the government still functioning until Election date is declared ?

Keep your cards close, their may be surprises in the coming quarter.

Nothing in Guyanese politics can surprise me.  If he was a decent man as some are claiming, he would hand over the reins of power to Volda or Harmon or some other person.  This is one of the most crucial times in Guyanese politics.  Why not do the right thing?

tell that to Jagdeo naa. He was yapping all over about who he wants and why them and who he will vote for and always ready to try control the others in the party. The reality s plenty people detest his behind.I hope it is Ramson.  Why not the right thing?

Ramson maybe out, Jagdeo said he doesn't want newbie.

The people who detest him are the sloppy boys on this forum and pnc crooks in opposition, inconsequential. yall should have jailed the man in the 3 1/2 years you were in power. You dropped the ball. 

The people within his party detest him. It is more desirous for his own the leave him to rot on the vine. As much as you see him yapping everywhere; the word is he has less real friends in the party than you can count in both hands because he is over bearin, spitefulness and vindictive and his back biting is wearing thin. Karma is a bitch they say. He might be the PPP charrandas next time because he want to be a parliamentarian to be relevant. 

people within his party detest him. It is more desirous for his own the leave him to rot on the vine. As much as you see him yapping, the word is he has less real friends in the party than you can count in both hands because his spitefulness and vindictive and his back biting is wearing thin. Karma is a bitch they say.

Perhaps those who want the top positions,  but he still has the grassroot support, given how he seems to energized the base. 

D2, the dude was twice democratically elected president with convincing majority (not like this 1 point majority) that the Coalition is splitting hairs over. What office can he possibly occupy that would top that? His leadership after the 2015 elections restored what was lost because of Ramotar. I didn’t see any PPP MP cringe or show any kind of disapproval when they voted alongside him last Friday. Thinking that he is disliked may be wishful thinking on the part of folks who don’t like him.

The people within his party detest him. It is more desirous for his own the leave him to rot on the vine. As much as you see him yapping everywhere; the word is he has less real friends in the party than you can count in both hands because he is over bearin, spitefulness and vindictive and his back biting is wearing thin. Karma is a bitch they say. He might be the PPP charrandas next time because he want to be a parliamentarian to be relevant. 

These type of personalities do invoke sharp feelings, you love or you hate them.  Granger seems nice, trying to be all things to all men/women.  And he created a Hydra that gnawed itself to bits!

Ramson maybe out, Jagdeo said he doesn't want newbie.

Ya think Ramson gon defect to Ramkarran--Jeffrey ANUG? Wha ya think?

The thought not on my mind, good  thinking though. I don't  like the idea of unity government,  that is like one party state. Ralph was pushing the idea , now he saying  the party ANUG not looking for coalition  with other parties.

National Unity can be achieved through a National Unity Government consisting of a PNC minority. Great news for Guyana !

Blacks make up of 29 percent of Guyanese polupation but high profile jobs were awarded to 65 Percent Blacks as stated during the no confidence motion. Dem prappa big eye and like to eye pass the FIVE other races. Charandass put them rass in their place.

Still, the racist Volda was not satisfied, she wanted to give new jobs to PNC card carrying members only !

There you go again, with your usual shyte trying to shut people down with that dumb ass argument. Grow some like Jagdeo and start a meaningful discussion. Acting ballsless like Moses and Ramjattan and making idiotic statements make you look real foolish like the AFC PNC in parliament.

National Unity can be achieved through aNational Unity Government consisting of a PNC minority. Great news for Guyana !

Blacks make up of 29 percent of Guyanese polupation but high profile jobs were awarded to 65 Percent Blacks as stated during the no confidence motion.

What you fail to mention, the difference between the two major Ethnic groups, Africans and East Indians is 10 percent. There may be decrease due to migration from 2012 to date.

National Unity Government is one party state, not good for real Democracy.

National Unity can be achieved through aNational Unity Government consisting of a PNC minority. Great news for Guyana !

Blacks make up of 29 percent of Guyanese polupation but high profile jobs were awarded to 65 Percent Blacks as stated during the no confidence motion.

What you fail to mention, the difference between the two major Ethnic groups, Africans and East Indians is 10 percent. There may be decrease due to migration from 2012 to date.

National Unity Government is one party state, not good for real Democracy.

National Unity Government is not really a one party state.

For example ...

In Guyana were the PPPC and PNCR to form a joint government which Cheddi Jagan and Forbes Burnham were considering before, unfortunately, Forbes passed away in 1985, there could be a National Unity Government.

Now, there would indeed be deep resentment by members from both organizations who would definitely leave the parties. They may form other parties or join existing parties.

From a guesstimate, it is possible that the joint PPPC/PNCR coalition could obtain somewhere in the 60% votes.

If the joint PPPC/PNCR group do not function well, it is conceivable that they could loose an election and the other parties could then become the government.