when I heard him comparing the way he lives to the Jagan's I was simply flabbergasted. I never accuse anyone of thieving unless I see proof. I have looked at what he owns and would like to see some kind of audit on his assets. However, when I heard him comparing his lifestyle to Dr. Jagan, perhaps the most humble leader ever out of Gy, I realsed that Jagdeo is either mad or simply has no shame and in the process trying to justify his extravagant lifestyle, perhaps out of guilt.

I know the home that Dr. Jagan lived in and remember it as a child, it was the simpliest of abode.

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

when I heard him comparing the way he lives to the Jagan's I was simply flabbergasted. I never accuse anyone of thieving unless I see proof. I have looked at what he owns and would like to see some kind of audit on his assets. However, when I heard him comparing his lifestyle to Dr. Jagan, perhaps the most humble leader ever out of Gy, I realsed that Jagdeo is either mad or simply has no shame and in the process trying to justify his extravagant lifestyle, perhaps out of guilt.

I know the home that Dr. Jagan lived in and remember it as a child, it was the simpliest of abode.

I have to agree with you here. I think he is POWER Drunk and arrogant!!!!

And this is why the PPP will lose.  Because coupled with this behavior is a level of political vindictiveness and violence which we haven't seen since the late part of the Burnham regime.

I couldn't agree with you more. We should all express how Big a Thief Jagdeo is, by stating it over and over, other than defending his enormous wealth. Maybe it's time for the thief man to explain how he go so rich in such short time, if it from investments then we can all learn something to be like him. I don't care how poor Jagans were that is a front for political reasons, financially they are not poor people.

I have to agree with you here. I think he is POWER Drunk and arrogant!!!!

he yanking ramu chain,he make sure ramu thief so bar-rat have him on the hook  

And this is why the PPP will lose.  Because coupled with this behavior is a level of political vindictiveness and violence which we haven't seen since the late part of the Burnham regime.

HEHEHEHE Bharat Jagdeo is the PPP candidate for President. Laad Ah Mercy.  Brain shortage in NY.

I think he is POWER Drunk and arrogant!!!!

you think??? stop giving these guys a free pass. He should be no where near the PPP party and current government. This is why people are starting to be suspicious of the PPP - "birds of a feather"

Jagdeo is no longer president and never will be again. Let us deal with reality. Mr Ramotar has done a great Job despite being the head  of a MINORITY Govt.  At least, give him that credit.

you think??? stop giving these guys a free pass. He should be no where near the PPP party and current government. This is why people are starting to be suspicious of the PPP - "birds of a feather"

Jagdeo is no longer president and never will be again. Let us deal with reality. Mr Ramotar has done a great Job despite being the head  of a MINORITY Govt.  At least, give him that credit.

Name one thing that oaf Ramtar did while in office...one thing.

Originally Posted by kp:

I couldn't agree with you more. We should all express how Big a Thief Jagdeo is, by stating it over and over, other than defending his enormous wealth. Maybe it's time for the thief man to explain how he go so rich in such short time, if it from investments then we can all learn something to be like him. I don't care how poor Jagans were that is a front for political reasons, financially they are not poor people.

Just follow the money from the contracts. Win or loose, APNU-AFC must go after them.. they can start in alpha order.

He goy a major Vreed En Hoop Power Plant online, many Roads, Schools were built and still building.  The Diamond Secondary School is state of the Art. And remember all FUNDS were withheld by the Opposition. How he got things done is a miracle. And no one is giving him credit for his competence.

Nehru bhai, Cain only like fuh listen to nancy stories. He is in his own world most of the time. He needs to go to Guyana and see for himself.

OK so the oaf attened a ribbon cutting ceremony for a power plant and a lil help with a school...how cute. How many years it took him?

Doan go talkin shit about withholding funds, the PPP have all the funds they need and more.

I still can't see them loosing.