The first 28 years under an Afro government did not work out for all Guyanese, the next 23 years under an Indo government did not work out...What is Jagdeo's  friggin problem with a National Unity government?

Is there any hope for Guyana under Jagdeo, other than filling their own pockets  ? 

He lives higher than anyone else  in Guyana and want  only his own way.

Single handed he has and will continue to  cause more people to destroy themselves, due to depression and hopelessness.

This is a time for level heads in Guyana, that Jagdeo is badly lacking.

Its either the Indo PPP way under Jagdeo, or nothing at all. How the hell do we address the other races equally.

For the benefit of Guyana, the government and parliament should be more compromising to his corrupt and vindictive mind. Then again,  there is the option of kicking his ass to the curb.

We know people he trained in Berbice, who behave just like him: Corrupt, nasty and vindictive.

Was he dropped on his head at birth ?    

Originally Posted by Tola:

The first 28 years under an Afro government did not work out for all Guyanese, the next 23 years under an Indo government did not work out...What is Jagdeo's  friggin problem with a National Unity government?

Is there any hope for Guyana under Jagdeo, other than filling their own pockets  ? 

Single handed he has and will continue to  cause more people to destroy themselves, due to depression and hopelessness.

Its either the Indo PPP way under Jagdeo, or nothing at all. How the hell do we address the other races equally.

For the benefit of Guyana, the government and parliament should be more compromising to his corrupt and vindictive mind. Then again,  there is the option of kicking his ass to the curb.

We know people he trained in Berbice, who behave just like him: Corrupt, nasty and vindictive.

What is this racist nonsense you rambling about?? Why did you stop at at the end of the PPP government? Do we have unity now knucklehead? Which planet you living on?

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:
Originally Posted by Tola:

What is this racist nonsense you rambling about?? Why did you stop at at the end of the PPP government? Do we have unity now knucklehead? Which planet you living on?

Other racist governments did not work out. You got any bright ideas to take Guyana forwards ?

The way I see it. The People's Progressive Party is the only political organization that can foster cohesion of the races. The organization has survived the test of time. It has the political will in its supporters-even though it spans 65 years. It is a major force. Unfortunately, their dedication is not merited with good leadership. And I must say, CBJ and his wife may have taken credit for the PPP, but it is the grass root that breathes it, the life. Jagdeo, is the creation of the bankrupt leadership of the Jagans-a failure to the grass root. Even though the failures of leadership, the grass root does not sway it course. The survival of the People's Progressive Party.

Jagdeo and his Central Committee can be replaced. Very easily. It takes dedication and courage of an organized campaign. The leadership of the Party must be answerable to the grass root. Jagdeo is not aware of that concept. The Jagan's brought him up with utter contempt for the people. That was a trait found in the Jagans.  

Last edited by seignet

The way I see it. The People's Progressive Party is the only political organization that can foster cohesion of the races. The organization has survived the test of time. It has the political will in its supporters-even though it spans 65 years. It is a major force. Unfortunately, their dedication is not merited with good leadership. And I must say, CBJ and his wife may have taken credit for the PPP, but it is the grass root that breathes it, the life. Jagdeo, is the creation of the bankrupt leadership of the Jagans-a failure to the grass root. Even though the failures of leadership, the grass root does not sway it course. The survival of the People's Progressive Party.

Jagdeo and his Central Committee can be replaced. Very easily. It takes dedication and courage of an organized campaign. The leadership of the Party must be answerable to the grass root. Jagdeo is not aware of that concept. The Jagan's brought him up with utter contempt for the people. That was a trait found in the Jagans.  

mmmm hmmmm...Three mentions of the PPP "grass root". Lemme see here, "grass root" like Cobra, Nehru, Rama, Yugi, Seignet, Anan, Observer, Skeldon man, etc. Yes bai, I feel sooooooo much better now knowing that alyuh racist clowns have any kind of influence on "cohesion of the races". Sometimes I wonder where you find this real good reefer that you smoke.

Jagdeo and his Central Committee can be replaced. Very easily. It takes dedication and courage of an organized campaign.

It is easier for a stallion to pass through a needle's eye. Democratic centralism is alive and well in Freedom House. The system favours Jagdeo and his Exco.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

mmmm hmmmm...Three mentions of the PPP "grass root". Lemme see here, "grass root" like Cobra, Nehru, Rama, Yugi, Seignet, Anan, Observer, Skeldon man, etc. Yes bai, I feel sooooooo much better now knowing that alyuh racist clowns have any kind of influence on "cohesion of the races". Sometimes I wonder where you find this real good reefer that you smoke.

Hey hey hey, goat nah bite me!!

I gat a special category fuh you. Stick around!

Me know, like BJ, baseman is in a different category...belly wuk deh Itaname.