he call APNU, PNC and seh is trouble if there is any actions on the street...this man don't know proper protocol..he using threatening language
Jagdeo say he is monitoring and documenting all Guyanese websites. He knows who is posting and will come after those who are promoting violence after the election. No one on this site promoted any violence.
why is he blaming APNU based on text messages?
well he'll soon be jus another civilian
quote:Originally posted by Prashad:
Jagdeo say he is monitoring and documenting all Guyanese websites. He knows who is posting and will come after those who are promoting violence after the election. No one on this site promoted any violence.
leh he come one dildo up his u know where
He said that he has a monitor team who know who and what is being posted and they are documenting it. He is sending a letter to the United Nations before going after the people.
ahyuh running scared.
Jagdeo forget that he has his people on every Guyanese website also.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
He said they claim to reprsent APNU and the messages came from a similar source as prior to the election.
Let us not forget that there is (1) the Ontario Human Rights Commission and (2) the Alberta Human Rights Commission and they have the power of a Court of Queen's Bench in the provinces of Ontario and Alberta. No one on this board ever advocated violence.
Not sure if he is blaming APNU and if he is the basis of his claims BUT Roopnarine is stirring up trouble here so they are not totally blameless.
BTW Ramjattan is a cop out. He had a chance to make a definitive statement today and he flaked. Even BJ busted Gecom's chops and Ramj sucked up.
whimpy coolies what else is new?
he call APNU, PNC and seh is trouble if there is any actions on the street...this man don't know proper protocol..he using threatening language
.......:.........:..:..................................................
lie. He can trace ur post.
he als said this quote:
PRESIDENT JAGDEO SAID IN HIS PRESS BRIEFING ON NCN TODAY THAT HE HAS INSTRUCTED THE SECURITY FORCES AND GIVE THEM HIS ORDERS TO DO WHAT THEY HAVE TO DO AND THEY (REFERRING TO GUYANESE PEOPLE I SUPPOSED) WILL DISAPPEAR LIKE THE OTHERS. I DO HOPE THAT THE INTERNATIONAL OBSERVERS HAVE TAKEN NOTE OF HIS STATEMENT.
Jagdeo if he say dat he is an edioot. Man must be worry he can't teef no more.
quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:
he als said this quote:
:........................:.............................
LIE. I SMELL A BANNING.
quote:SMELL A BANNING.
if i tell u what u smelling i will definitely get ban.
ALENA, DID YOU LISTEN TO jAGDEO? hE WAS USING THREATENING LANGUAGE BASED ON TEXT MESSAGES!!!
sorry about the caps...the man is an ass
ALENA, DID YOU LISTEN TO jAGDEO? hE WAS USING THREATENING LANGUAGE BASED ON TEXT MESSAGES!!!
shes a racist sow them people rather live with the violence, corruption and lawlessness as long as it under coolies watch.
Jagdeo is correct to mention this. In the riots of London, the looters were texting and tweeting to cause disturbance.
quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
shes a racist sow them people rather live with the violence, corruption and lawlessness as long as it under coolies watch.
Somehow I think you vex because there is no looting.
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Jagdeo is correct to mention this. In the riots of London, the looters were texting and tweeting to cause disturbance.
why did he say APNU was doing it?
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by TI:
why did he say APNU was doing it?
Why are you looking for reason? You cannot walk around saying there is a vacuum in governance and not expect BJ to get riled up. Y'all know the man!
Granger needs to muzzle Roopnarine, to avoid some of this attribution sticking.
.........:........:.........................................................................
I heard it. Not threatening. He is trying to protect people.
QUOTE:
IMPORTANT: THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING GOING ON IN GEORGETOWN other than some jubilant supporters of the APNU driving around celebrating what they believe could be a victory for them. OTHER THAN THAT NOTHING GOING ON.
quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:
QUOTE:
yes but Jagdeo is threatening to shoot them down.
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:
QUOTE:
yes but Jagdeo is threatening to shoot them down.
If you do the crime you have tio do the time.
Don't think that the police won't detain the blacks for misbehaving. They are walking around GT looking for an excuse to create some kind of a disturbance.
290 online (0 members
290 guests)