Unknown-1

LOL, I though YUJI just came back from India and he was on a spirtual mission.

This show how mentally corrupt these PPP people are, they lie, they cheat, they tief and try to cover it all up as if them is spiritualist.

Unknown-1

LOL, I though YUJI just came back from India and he was on a spirtual mission.

This show how mentally corrupt these PPP people are, they lie, they cheat, they tief and try to cover it all up as if them is spiritualist.

Convict if you have the evidence.

You talk forth all day long.

images-1

• images-1

Rammo promotes racial UNITY.

images

Yes revelations of corruption in the AFC is nasty. The stench of AFC corruption is unbearable.

TK fled for his life from the AFC.

Five More Years. Five More Years.

Guyanese will NEVER allow the rotten and dirty PNC to rule Guyana. NEVER

No one wants the nasty PNC to rule:

images

Former President Dr. Bharat Jagdeo is on of the most successful President who ever ruled Guyana, if he ever choose to ran again for the Presidency, the majority of Guyanese will endore his candidacy.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Former President Dr. Bharat Jagdeo is on of the most successful President who ever ruled Guyana, if he ever choose to ran again for the Presidency, the majority of Guyanese will endore his candidacy.

IF he is ever chosen???

ROHEE will ensure he is never chosen.

Rohee want the position for himself, mash mouth and all.

Poor Ramu, he is like boil channa fuh the PPP.  They need him no more.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Kwamee boy, why don't you tell us why the PPP failed to secure a majority in 2011 when the campaign herd was led by Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr. Dr. Bharat Jagdeo?

images

Mits,

You need to throw this piece of pornographic material into the trash. Some of us have kids sitting by us when we sit on the computer. I had to deal with it once.

images

Mits,

You need to throw this piece of pornographic material into the trash. Some of us have kids sitting by us when we sit on the computer. I had to deal with it once.

MITS that picture hits the PPP real hard, keep it coming, it is the truth.

THe PPP got some nasty big men and women in their leadership and they must be exposed for their nasty doing.

Can you imagine this is what Ramu was doing and the next day he run and sing  - JAI SHIVA OM KARA.

He guys really got some brass and disrespect for the HINDUS o Guyana.

As for Dharampatnie DEO to excuse this vulgarity and still carry him to temple say alot about her character.