Lennox posted:

No!  Jags is totally vibrant and virile.  I know because of his relationship with a female friend of mine.

Yet many men have claimed to enjoyed the privileges of Jagdeo's orifice.

Bibi ....... is CaribJ telling us the truth?

In fact he and Best, the former GDF head, had a big buse out, I guess because Best get bored of bedding him.

Bibi ...... is CaribJ telling us the truth?

When he got diarrhea, in the last days of Ramotar's rule, who used taxpayer dollars to hire a private jet, taking Bobby with him.  Bobby isn't a doctor.

Bibi ...... is CaribJ telling us the truth?

Lennox posted:

Please also acknowledge the aging, emasculated, Russian-indoctrinated Indo Guyanese men attacking members of their own race.  Really shocking stuff.   

Yes. Jagdeo is clearly beginning to age now.

Bibi ....... is CaribJ telling us the truth?

Given rumors of his sexual proclivities, he can also be said to be emasculated. 

Apparently he has "husbands", not "male wives".

Carib I hear y'all was trying to poison the man when he got sick.  Is that true???

CaribJ ......Bibi is saing y'all were trying to poison the man (Best- GDF).

CaribJ ...... is Bibi telling us the truth?

Bibi.....is it True after Jagdeo lose the Election a year ago..... he called a Press Conference at 2 AM in the Morning (Brfore fowl-cock crow) and was crying as he announced to the nation Dem Bruk Kwame Jaw and PPP is De Permanent Minority now.

Bibi ....... was Jagdeo  telling us the truth at 2 Am...... why he could not wait for fowl-cock to crow?

Lennox posted:

Please also acknowledge the aging, emasculated, Russian-indoctrinated Indo Guyanese men attacking members of their own race.  Really shocking stuff.   

Yes. Jagdeo is clearly beginning to age now.  Given rumors of his sexual proclivities, he can also be said to be emasculated.  Apparently he has "husbands", not "male wives".

No!  Jags is totally vibrant and virile.  I know because of his relationship with a female friend of mine.

1000 times and more.  Yes!!!!

Janet tried that same trick, to make a man out of BJ but he failed the task miserably. She gave him a hot young juicy gyal and he kicked her out of the bedroom in the first week. 

Look at Carib's Buxton Gyal. 

No work and all party:

Unknown

That's cobra's girl friend.  The one who terrified him into submission last year.

Now resume your usual activity, which is drinking, then rolling into the gutter, drunk and passed out.  At least dancing is good exercise.

Janet tried that same trick, to make a man out of BJ but he failed the task miserably. She gave him a hot young juicy gyal and he kicked her out of the bedroom in the first week. 

He took up with Gary Best, but they had a loud falling out.  Jagdeo bused him down, maybe because he found his husband in bed with another "girl".

Based on the numbers of men he has, Jagdeo seems to be quite promiscuous.

1000 times and more.  Yes!!!!

You can lust for him as much as you wish, but you lack the equipment which he needs to sexually satisfy him.  Plus not enough hair, or muscles.

"I ain't scare of no blackman". When you carry a weapon, you get respect..conceal and carry. Be prepared at all times.

Rest yourself.  That PNC Amazonian woman will give you one lash in your face and that gun that you boast about, will fall right out.

Who dis Amazon human yall talkin about?

"I ain't scare of no blackman". When you carry a weapon, you get respect..conceal and carry. Be prepared at all times.

Rest yourself.  That PNC Amazonian woman will give you one lash in your face and that gun that you boast about, will fall right out.

Cobra could fill you in. That is,if he's still not too traumatized.

The one with the super cyat, who terrorized cobra last year.

He was in such terror that this female would grapple him to the ground, disgorge her bladder on him, and then set him on fire as if he was the PPP flag.

Every knock on his door sent his heart up to his mouth.

Sparky posted:

Cobra could fill you in. That is,if he's still not too traumatized.

Yes he had the whole of GNI (except for the brown bai KKK) laughing.  Eventually yuji, and a few others, also began to manifest similar terror.

Lennox posted:

No.  She is in love with Kari, so that's a lost cause.

Oh well.  I thought we had a love story going on here.      

There is a love story.  Bibi loves Kari, who doesn't notice her.  So she then acts like a woman scorned. 

Maybe she finally got the point, as she hasn't harassed Kari recently.

GNI rocks.  Ppl running mad.

I hope East Indians are not stupid enough to follow the Afc and surrender their firearms. The weak East Indian of Guyana will always be bullied unless they are well armed, educated  in democratic principles and have their own independent democratic country.

This is another trap set by the AFC against the weak Indians.  And we all know who the spineless, neemaks are.  They throw them mattie under the bus and wait to see how many times the wheel will ride over them.

The downfall of the Indians will not be blacks, it will be other Indians.  The ones wishing death on their own kind.

I am not one to discuss race and religion, I am here to discuss political issues, but this is going too far.  This is an assault on humans because of who they are and I am not going to sit through this and be quiet.

Well said, Bibi. I took special note of this.

I hope East Indians are not stupid enough to follow the Afc and surrender their firearms. The weak East Indian of Guyana will always be bullied unless they are well armed, educated  in democratic principles and have their own independent democratic country.

This is another trap set by the AFC against the weak Indians.  And we all know who the spineless, neemaks are.  They throw them mattie under the bus and wait to see how many times the wheel will ride over them.

The downfall of the Indians will not be blacks, it will be other Indians.  The ones wishing death on their own kind.

I am not one to discuss race and religion, I am here to discuss political issues, but this is going too far.  This is an assault on humans because of who they are and I am not going to sit through this and be quiet.

Bibi, this is another masterpiece.

Granger is worshipping Burnham and we all know what Burnham did to Indos.

PNC wants Indos to forget what the murderer Burnham did.

They do not want to release the COI report in the murder of Rodney.

Bibi, this is another masterpiece.

Granger is worshipping Burnham and we all know what Burnham did to Indos.

Bhai me thinks it was handed over to the speaker of the assembly,you have to keep up with current events in the homeland.

May 12, 2016  Source

There is no power struggle within the People’s Progressive Party. That party has one leader and one owner; both are one and the same person. The PPP is led by and owned by Bharrat Jagdeo. He is in full command of the PPP. He has been in command for many years now.

Stabroek News is imagining conspiracies where none exist. It is reporting on a power struggle within the PPP. That is a figment of someone’s imagination. There is no threat to Jagdeo’s powerbase. He is the supreme leader of the PPP. He is so powerful that at one stage he could have afforded the luxury of describing the matriarch of the PPP and one of its founder leaders, Mrs. Janet Jagan, as a private citizen.Many before him had, to their detriment, been sent into political exile for lesser indiscretions towards Mrs. Jagan. He said it because he knew that there was nothing standing in his way within the PPP and within the PPPC government at the time.

Jagdeo owns the PPP. He is the throne and the only power behind the throne.
Things in the other political camps are different. Over at Congress Place there is an elected leader who is now President of Guyana. But everyone knows that if Uncle Joe decides to challenge for leadership he will win it easily. Uncle Joe has the support to win the leadership of the PNCR whenever and if ever he pleases.
I will tell you another secret. If  Uncle Robert decides to return, there is nothing standing in the way of him retaking the leadership of the party.

The PNC and the PPP are two sides of the same pod. Do not worry about party democracy. That is for the American and British political systems. In Guyana, leaders are like matriarchs and patriarchs. They dominate their political parties for a very long time.The General Secretary of the PPP has long been considered its de facto leader. That was, of course, before Jagdeo took control of the party. Congress will have no effect on the changes in the leadership of the party. There will be no challenge to Jagdeo’s leadership. He is too powerful a leader. He is secure in the knowledge that there are not many persons willing to challenge him.

The AFC is in a mess. This is where the major squabble is. The party has a leader but is being challenged all around. There are others waiting in the wing to take over. They are rebelling against the party and its leader. They are challenging positions that the leaders has taken within the government and this is embarrassing and catching the leadership off guard.There are political daggers being pulled within the AFC. There are ambitious people within the AFC some of whom may have already crossed over to APNU.There is an expectation that come the next election, the AFC is likely to go with a different leader into the coalition government. There are persons lining up for that position.There are also persons within the AFC who are interested in becoming the next Prime Minister.

They might all be surprised. Burnham dumped his coalition partner in the run-up to the 1968 elections. The present government is one year in office.Everything that it has done, including the unnecessary fight with Venezuela, is a rerun of Burnham’s early years. Burnhamites are all over the government these days and Burnham’s policies are being revised and repackaged.Things are being renamed after insignificant ministers in the Burnham cabinet. The Ogle Airport was renamed after a man who has nothing to show for his times in government. What did he ever do as a Minister to warrant an airport being named after him? Did he build any airport or buy any plane? He was not even good enough to be retained after 1968 when Burnham rigged his way to power. Yet, an airport is named after him.

The coalition will hold for as long as it takes to ensure that the PNCR holds power. Once the PNC is convinced that it no longer needs the AFC, it will dump that party faster than it dumped the Venezuelan rice market.The real power struggle is taking place within the AFC is response to jockeying for positions to see who should be the one to dissolve the AFC into the PNCR.

And guess what? The WPA is seeing opportunities for itself and is attempting to exploit the disunity within the AFC camp. Talk about political opportunism!

No Jagdeo does not own the PPP.  I think overall he should be commended for a fine job he did as President. He had much preferred moving overseas, getting a real career and starting a family like the majority of us on this board.  Instead he stayed and selflessly served the people who elected him.

alena06 posted:
Lennox posted:

No.  She is in love with Kari, so that's a lost cause.

Oh well.  I thought we had a love story going on here.      

There is a love story.  Bibi loves Kari, who doesn't notice her.  So she then acts like a woman scorned. 

Maybe she finally got the point, as she hasn't harassed Kari recently.

GNI rocks.  Ppl running mad.

Guyanamatch.com!!

alena06 posted:
May 12, 2016  Source

There is no power struggle within the People’s Progressive Party. That party has one leader and one owner; both are one and the same person. The PPP is led by and owned by Bharrat Jagdeo. He is in full command of the PPP. He has been in command for many years now.

Stabroek News is imagining conspiracies where none exist. It is reporting on a power struggle within the PPP. That is a figment of someone’s imagination. There is no threat to Jagdeo’s powerbase. He is the supreme leader of the PPP. He is so powerful that at one stage he could have afforded the luxury of describing the matriarch of the PPP and one of its founder leaders, Mrs. Janet Jagan, as a private citizen.Many before him had, to their detriment, been sent into political exile for lesser indiscretions towards Mrs. Jagan. He said it because he knew that there was nothing standing in his way within the PPP and within the PPPC government at the time.

Things in the other political camps are different. Over at Congress Place there is an elected leader who is now President of Guyana. But everyone knows that if Uncle Joe decides to challenge for leadership he will win it easily. Uncle Joe has the support to win the leadership of the PNCR whenever and if ever he pleases.
I will tell you another secret. If  Uncle Robert decides to return, there is nothing standing in the way of him retaking the leadership of the party.

The PNC and the PPP are two sides of the same pod. Do not worry about party democracy. That is for the American and British political systems. In Guyana, leaders are like matriarchs and patriarchs. They dominate their political parties for a very long time.The General Secretary of the PPP has long been considered its de facto leader. That was, of course, before Jagdeo took control of the party. Congress will have no effect on the changes in the leadership of the party. There will be no challenge to Jagdeo’s leadership. He is too powerful a leader. He is secure in the knowledge that there are not many persons willing to challenge him.

The AFC is in a mess. This is where the major squabble is. The party has a leader but is being challenged all around. There are others waiting in the wing to take over. They are rebelling against the party and its leader. They are challenging positions that the leaders has taken within the government and this is embarrassing and catching the leadership off guard.There are political daggers being pulled within the AFC. There are ambitious people within the AFC some of whom may have already crossed over to APNU.There is an expectation that come the next election, the AFC is likely to go with a different leader into the coalition government. There are persons lining up for that position.There are also persons within the AFC who are interested in becoming the next Prime Minister.

They might all be surprised. Burnham dumped his coalition partner in the run-up to the 1968 elections. The present government is one year in office.Everything that it has done, including the unnecessary fight with Venezuela, is a rerun of Burnham’s early years. Burnhamites are all over the government these days and Burnham’s policies are being revised and repackaged.Things are being renamed after insignificant ministers in the Burnham cabinet. The Ogle Airport was renamed after a man who has nothing to show for his times in government. What did he ever do as a Minister to warrant an airport being named after him? Did he build any airport or buy any plane? He was not even good enough to be retained after 1968 when Burnham rigged his way to power. Yet, an airport is named after him.

The coalition will hold for as long as it takes to ensure that the PNCR holds power. Once the PNC is convinced that it no longer needs the AFC, it will dump that party faster than it dumped the Venezuelan rice market.The real power struggle is taking place within the AFC is response to jockeying for positions to see who should be the one to dissolve the AFC into the PNCR.

And guess what? The WPA is seeing opportunities for itself and is attempting to exploit the disunity within the AFC camp. Talk about political opportunism!

No Jagdeo does not own the PPP.  I think overall he should be commended for a fine job he did as President. He had much preferred moving overseas, getting a real career and starting a family like the majority of us on this board.  Instead he stayed and selflessly served the people who elected him.

Well said Alena.  He made the ultimate sacrifice for his country.   He had said he was going to leave but I know he couldn't turn his back on his people.  He knew they needed him.  It was blood, sweat, and tears but he did it.

Cobra posted:

Well said, Bibi. I took special note of this.

Bibi gets support from the brown bai KKK. The ones who scream that blacks are jungle animals.

Bibi there must be a reason why racists love you, just as they love Trump.

Yuji, no one cares what brown bai KKK think, as they wail and scream "black woman a rape ahbe", just because the lost the election.

Kari boy you listening.  Whey you deh???

hmmm, and I just said that you had stopped harassing Kari.  Apparently not,

See what trouble you started pon Kari?

ba$eman posted:

Kari boy you listening.  Whey you deh???

hmmm, and I just said that you had stopped harassing Kari.  Apparently not,

See what trouble you started pon Kari?

I didn't.  Bibi used to act like a woman scorned, exposing all his business. Calling him an arrogant QC boy. 

Based on his pic, he looks like he left QC decades ago.

alena06 posted:
May 12, 2016  Source

Well said Alena.  He made the ultimate sacrifice for his country.   He had said he was going to leave but I know he couldn't turn his back on his people.  He knew they needed him.  It was blood, sweat, and tears but he did it.

Y'all miss y'all true calling.Try some stand up comedy. Selflessly served the people? ....sheeshhh.