The heading should say:
Jagdeo said Burnham's Guyana Constitution is the most Progressive in the World
@Mitwah posted:The heading should say:
Jagdeo said Burnham's Guyana Constitution is the most Progressive in the World
That's the heading had in mind ,will change.
The Constitution suits him to have Power, A FORMER TWO AND HALF TERM PRESIDENT becomes Vice President a position below the rubber stamp Prime Minister. Where are the castigators of Burnham's Constitution ?
Yeah...dem PPP bais looooovve dat Burnham constitution. But it is one of the most backward constitutions. Only backward minds would loooooove it!
Lol! procurement commission is no longer functioning. ERC has soup drinkers...
Constitution being the most progressive means diddly squat when your country lags behind most.
@Former Member posted:Yeah...dem PPP bais looooovve dat Burnham constitution. But it is one of the most backward constitutions. Only backward minds would loooooove it!
Yu sayin Jagde Grate int great, Woody? E ah follo Bunhum.rooles uv haow fuh guvurn stoopid peepul!
President Jagdeo is my President.
Fuh Prashadstan, nuh? Yuh gat ile deh? No? Den e int kumin! Nuffin wurtwile fuh teef!
@Former Member posted:Yu sayin Jagde Grate int great, Woody? E ah follo Bunhum.rooles uv haow fuh guvurn stoopid peepul!
Jagdoe had to deal with 2005 flood and a PNC intent on destabilization. Jaggy is a mixed bag of successes and failures. Fact is Guyana has more job opportunities today dan when Kapa was a lil boy finishing high skool and college. That is the result of some of Jagdoe policies. Burnham is a waste of time. Cheddie too. Dem is for old timers to love and appreciate. We would be better off had Burnham and Cheddie never lived. We should have stayed in British rule, but dem didn't want to maintain our sorry asses...
@Former Member posted:Jagdoe had to deal with 2005 flood and a PNC intent on destabilization. Jaggy is a mixed bag of successes and failures. Fact is Guyana has more job opportunities today dan when Kapa was a lil boy finishing high skool and college. That is the result of some of Jagdoe policies. Burnham is a waste of time. Cheddie too. Dem is for old timers to love and appreciate. We would be better off had Burnham and Cheddie never lived. We should have stayed in British rule, but dem didn't want to maintain our sorry asses...
Name a few of Jagdeo's successes.
@Former Member posted:Jagdoe had to deal with 2005 flood and a PNC intent on destabilization. Jaggy is a mixed bag of successes and failures. Fact is Guyana has more job opportunities today dan when Kapa was a lil boy finishing high skool and college. That is the result of some of Jagdoe policies. Burnham is a waste of time. Cheddie too. Dem is for old timers to love and appreciate. We would be better off had Burnham and Cheddie never lived. We should have stayed in British rule, but dem didn't want to maintain our sorry asses...
The UK was entering the Common Market and wasn't allowed, I believe, to bring along its colonies!
@Totaram posted:Name a few of Jagdeo's successes.
He successfully fooled everyone that he was married.
@Totaram posted:Name a few of Jagdeo's successes.
Yuh need to talk to dem young people coming out of UG.
He disgusted me with that photo of him pretending to have sex with some stupid black woman bent over in front of him, a President no less!
@Former Member posted:Yuh need to talk to dem young people coming out of UG.
But Professor, you haven't answered my question.
@Prashad posted:President Jagdeo is my President.
Is he aware of your existence?
@Former Member posted:Is he aware of your existence?
I'm sure! Jag had Prash' s kiss on his butt photographed! Just in case Prash ever denies worshipping him!