The thiefman dem in the PPP thiefin too much money so they don't have anything left for the workers.
What happen yo rass doan have words fo say Mr Spontanus cobustion
Anus yuh must not post yuh picture next to uncle moses it only mek yuh look more and more like the ugly ***** you really are.
What happen yo rass doan have words fo say Mr Spontanus cobustion
Gee Mr. Scumbustion a break, he na go school lang.
Anus yuh must not post yuh picture next to uncle moses it only mek yuh look more and more like the ugly ***** you really are.
Mr Lolo mouth, if Moses had seen your face, there would have been another commandment âĶ.thou shalt not go on the internet if ugly
JP Morgan Chase CEO made 240,000,000 US dollars last year, the hard working clerk made 39'000 US. Halla nah!!!
You are really ****in dunce aren't you?
Yuh know what the Tradeswind ask: Who is civilized and Redux IS THe JACKASS.
JP Morgan Chase CEO made 240,000,000 US dollars last year . . .
huh . . .?
waaay too early in the day to be THAT drunk!
huh . . .?
Nahhhhh, for he is lef lef drunk from yesterday, he workin on today's drunk later dis afternoon.
huh . . .?
Nahhhhh, for he is lef lef drunk from yesterday, he workin on today's drunk later dis afternoon.
Ah waitin fuh put Fiah in yuh kakahole.
Such an intelligent thing to say brother Nehruski.
You are welcome Bhai. But Abee Canecutter does call fierce argument fiah in deh kakahole.
hmmm . . .?
and some complain when i point to this drunkard's male-on-male sex worker status
hmmm . . .?
and some complain when i point to this man's male-on-male sex worker status
Did I ever complain?? Bring it on Bastard!!!
hmmm . . .?
and some complain when i point to this drunkard's male-on-male sex worker status
I Gay Girl like you would obviously interpret it your way.
hmmm . . .?
never said u did . . . proud antiman prostitute that u are
hmmm . . .?
i have stated clearly and loudly before and would state again , you are the biggest antiman on gni. you try to pretend you are straight but it is in your blood, you cant change that!!!
hmmm . . .?
i have stated clearly and loudly before and would state again , you are the biggest antiman on gni. you try to pretend you are straight but it is in your blood, you cant change that!!!
i see you doing DNA test now
hmmm . . .?
ow bai, is de unabashed statements out of your own mouth mek abee does conclude certain things bout u
btw, there are enough members of the extended jagdeo crew in RH to contact if u feeling lonely and looking for company . . . just sayin
hmmm . . .?
ow bai, is de utterances out of your own mouth mek abee does conclude certain things bout u
btw, there are enough members of the extended jagdeo crew in RH to contact if u feeling lonely and looking for company . . . just sayin
Ok Girly.
hmmm . . .?
ow bai, is de unabashed statements out of your own mouth mek abee does conclude certain things bout u
Ok Girly.
banna, i can only go by what u post on GNI about your bt selling side wuk
hmmm . . .?
Ok Girly.
Bye Sweetie. You go girl.
hmmm . . .?
Ok Girly.
Bye Sweetie . . .
no insult intended nehru . . . yuh bt selling is nobody else's business