No wonder Bibi is embarrassed.  The party selected an intellectual midget as its presidential candidate and suddenly she realized that this is the type of person who the PPP prefers.

And look at this response.  Did you invest in any brain cells when you wrote this?  Or did you expend the same brain power as you did when you involuntarily farted?

Anyone doing a psychoanalysis of the typical PPP) supporter will see deep seated issues of low self esteem and emasculation.  The incessant need to show that there aren't weak that they can reign terror.  No intellectual analysis as to why the PPP is better?  And then we have the endless homoerotic fixation with black men.

Carib was the last person on this board I thought would develop that bizarre obsession with me.  You like my name or what?

Caribj exploiting your disappointment to rub it in the face of PPP supporters. 

I hedged expectations and, as such, was not too disappointed. When my brother called me to say Anthony will drop out and that BJ favored Irfaan, I resigned to that fact with only a remote chance for Nandlall.

With that same line of thinking, I’m cautious that BJ/PPP will run a different shop as the did pre-2015.  BJ rolling the dice. 

Carib was the last person on this board I thought would develop that bizarre obsession with me.  You like my name or what?

...shhhhhhh.....Carib muss be see he getting yuh Basebuddy vex vex when he talk to/about you! Basey grinding he teeth in anger!

Both you and Cribby need two good kick in Ayuh skonts!!  Have some respect for PPP!😄

 I am not sure that the Coalition can secure a majority now and from all their actions, it seems that they are also not sure that they can. 

That is quite true, but what is also true is that many PPP supporters are angered by the selection of Irfaan.

Yes the PPP will get their vote out in their strongholds but you cannot run Guyana purely on that basis.

Bibi its this spectacle of you cussing down the PPP. Its a good rom com movie you must admit. An angry female lashing out when she discovers that her boy friend was cheating.

Good theater.  Almost as good as the Bibi vs. Baseman reality show.

I must call up Tyler to run 2 movies on these topics.

B

, I’m cautious that BJ/PPP will run a different shop as the did pre-2015.  BJ rolling the dice. 

Why will he do so.

1. He outsmarted the dumb APNU/AFC by forcing an election before they are ready, just at the time when their leader is sick and their support base is up in arms against them. Even the die hard PNC, based on Volda's "I gun only hire PNC" screams.

2. He outsmarted poor Indians into rushing to support him when he succeeded with the NCV.

3. He has shown that the PPP will do what he wants them to do and that no one will dare criticize him and live. Does anyone think that Anthony and Anil are happy that it was a simpleton who was selected and not them?

So Jagdeo now feels that he can do as he wishes, up to and even including telling the Coalition who their PM candidate ought to be.  I haven't heard any APNU or AFC official openly opining on Jagdeo's hijacking the PPP to shove down Irfaan.

Noticeable in Jagdeo’s speech is his advice for peaceful civil disobedience and non-acknowledgement. Quite a difference from the slo fiah mo fiah advice from previous PNC leaders.

Following in the footsteps of Gandhi, MLK and Mandela.

I know that you joke. Jagdeo is noted for the use of violence by para militia armies to get what he wants.  He is no Gandhi, MLK or Mandela.

What is it with you all day, Bibi this Bibi that?  Is she hero BJ supported the banna.  Leh she guh cuss he out.  You concentrate on the PNC old man kabal!

The PNC is boring.  I like two shows.

1.  The baseman vs. Bibi reality show. I was disappointed that it now seems to be on hiatus.

2.  Bibi cussing down her boyfriend (the PPP) for blatantly cheating.  A good rom com movie.

What is it with you all day, Bibi this Bibi that?  Is she hero BJ supported the banna.  Leh she guh cuss he out.  You concentrate on the PNC old man kabal!

The PNC is boring.  I like two shows.

1.  The baseman vs. Bibi reality show. I was disappointed that it now seems to be on hiatus.

2.  Bibi cussing down her boyfriend (the PPP) for blatantly cheating.  A good rom com movie.

You are a real skont to be making light of a lovers quarrel! Not nice!!

I hope Bibi turns her temperature on you!

B

, I’m cautious that BJ/PPP will run a different shop as the did pre-2015.  BJ rolling the dice. 

Why will he do so.

1. He outsmarted the dumb APNU/AFC by forcing an election before they are ready, just at the time when their leader is sick and their support base is up in arms against them. Even the die hard PNC, based on Volda's "I gun only hire PNC" screams.

2. He outsmarted poor Indians into rushing to support him when he succeeded with the NCV.

3. He has shown that the PPP will do what he wants them to do and that no one will dare criticize him and live. Does anyone think that Anthony and Anil are happy that it was a simpleton who was selected and not them?

So Jagdeo now feels that he can do as he wishes, up to and even including telling the Coalition who their PM candidate ought to be.  I haven't heard any APNU or AFC official openly opining on Jagdeo's hijacking the PPP to shove down Irfaan.

The PPP needs to be careful.  I don’t think “anything goes” will be tolerated like before.  They will also get a narrow majority!

I actually hope they get one.  Then they cannot play duh fool!

Dem Rass better walk easy easy and dont bring any bad habits to the table. Dem days are long gone, its time for ordinary Guyanese to drink milk. 

No more do fu do either. Blacks must become equal partners going forward.