Originally posted by Noel:
http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net...798_1529891404_n.jpg

These 3 vehicles belongs to Jagdeo.....He Jagdeo enjoying his $3M taxpayers' handouts' per month, whilst VAT, GPL, etc are squeezing the blood out of most Guyanese. These three vehicles belong to Jagdeo...total value: Approximately, $50M.

Who is in the fourth car. Is that his also. If you want one of those, then be prepared to ben over.
Originally posted by Wally:
Porsche Cayenne

I like the Porsche Cayenne. I would not label it a poor man's 4x4.

I wrote that Land CRuisers are poor man's 4X4 in the UK. The Cayenne is a top of the range 4X4.
The Mercedes 4X4 is also a high end car. But the BMW X6 is the one I am after. Or I might get a Volvo X90.
I agree Bhai but he is a man of the People.
Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by Nehru:
It is a disgrace that our GREAT Leader does not have a BMW or Benz.!!!

Every Tom, Dick and Harry drives a BMW and Benz these day.

Here is what your great leader should be driving:

That's the Bentley Mulsanne.

Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
40M for each land crusier and 10m for the car and that the price after duty free concessions and no tax paid on them

Where did it say that those vehicles belong to jagdeo, you ass.hole.

Yuji was warned for call someone a fool. You could be banned for breaking the rules of the forum.
Rama this is Guyana...They are registered to Bharat Jagdeo and it is public knowledge.....All 3 was parked up at Buddy's one nite and he himself tell everyone that these are the 3 vehicles....Check motor vehicle recorsd and they are registered to him..Check GRA and they all show regsitration to Jagdeo ...No TAXES NOR DUTY PAID ON THEM
WEll as President girls at your disposal. I heard stories of them visiting The President House late at night.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Jagdeo need to sit back, relax, and enjoy his life now. The young man put a lot of years in gov't which deprived him of a normal manhood.

Are you trying to imply that Jagdeo's sexuality was brought on by his tenure as president?
Originally posted by Chief:
Originally posted by Wally:
You guys want the man to travel by ox cart. The man is a former President. He needs to portray a high standard fitting the office.

I agree but 3 cars, why?

Yuh gatt 2 up deh and yuh waan naat ah rass, datt man is da ex-prezzy datt popped dem Buxton wutliss bais. 3 cyaar na no prablims foa da man.
Originally posted by Chief:
Confused'
Sledge are you on drugs/

Wah alyuh don't leff da man, yuh wuss dann Varshanie, yuh laka homan. Alyuh deh up deh, he nah aask you fa buy gyass. Wan old BMW a geh alyuh excited caazz alyuh lil jealous and vex alyuh nah geh lil ambasada wuk and soa. Da ex-przzy gah 3 cyar, a wah dah, mi shure da man muss gah lil security an' soa. Dem bai seh you gah nuff ole cyar too and no bady nah seh nuttin. Mi pan drug and yuh pan glue.
http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net...798_1529891404_n.jpg

These 3 vehicles belongs to Jagdeo.....He Jagdeo enjoying his $3M taxpayers' handouts' per month, whilst VAT, GPL, etc are squeezing the blood out of most Guyanese. These three vehicles belong to Jagdeo...total value: Approximately, $50M.

All three of those vehicle are registered to Office of the President and are thus the property of the Government of Guyana. A simple check of GRA's license and registration office will tell you that. I see you AFC fools are trying your earnest best to deflect from you fact that your party has been subsumed as predicted by the PNC'S APNU.

And BTW the two out-riding vehicles are used by Jagdeo's security detail........all this is covered by the law a la, the former president's benefit's act.