Dem Boys Seh … Airport deal was Jagdeo last haul

June 29, 2012 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Tie Tan was de big ship that sink pun de first trip and kill hundreds. Now dem got Tie Tang. He is not a big ship. He is a big contractor. But dem boys worried because when Tie Tang done wid de airport it might sink like de Tie Tan.

Tie Tang come to Guyana fuh defend de airport scandal. He tell dem boys he is one of de big one fuh de Chinee company who got fuh build de airport. He walk wid four people fuh back he up and de four talk more than he because he, Tie Tang, Tongue Tie.

When dem boys ask he how he and de government arrive at de US$150 million cost, he seh, “Ask you government.” Well Guyana got a government who got more than tie tongue. Dem hand tie, dem foot tie, dem mouth, dem ears block up and dem tail, too.

When dem boys press Tie Tang further he nose open and he seh how he company give a price without any bids and de government accept. Well it was like three-card game. This one you win, this one you lose. Jagdeo pick one and put it pun Robeson mouth.

Tie Tang get vex when dem boys ask bout de secret deal and de corruption, he seh ask you government. Dem involve too. He seh that de government lie too. Dem boys seh that de airport contract was really Jagdeo last haul before he lef de stage.

Luncheon seh that de government reviewing de contract.

Tie Tang seh that he lie.

Dem don’t know ‘bout none review, how de contract done sign and dem wukking.

Tie Tang tell dem boys quietly in a corner how de airport wasn’t only fuh kickbacks and bribes, it is to serve Jagdeo likeness fuh flying. He nah satisfy wid dem li’l plane he want big plane, that does fly easy like Easy Jet.

Dem boys want tell Tie Tang God Bless he and Shay Shay—goodbye.

i think, long(er) term, the procurement ting with babby and MOH/GPHC was/is much better laundered and sustainable from the Dr Dr Dr's perspective

de key bai, de key . . . follow dat [easy] money

Nah, the BIR RAT still hauling.

I have read somewhere that the DUCK has put him in charge of the capital budget - $75 billion to grease about.

The hauling continues.

Now the jackass majority opposition gone to sleep.  SMH.

the new year is about to start,i hope the opposition donot ***** foot and we get some real action.the middle east is taking action for a more accountable future from their government.the guyanese have to decide if they want to live in the 21century or go back to  cold war russia.the black and indians in guyana have to stop thinking in terms of race but in their standard of living

The Majority opposition gone to sleep on the voters and that is why the PPP will win again.

I am so dissapointed!

Originally Posted by Mahen:

what is the majority opposition doing about this.  they must attack this project by passing ZERO dollars for this project in the 2013 budget.

I certainly agree with you... except $1 for this project.  

CAN SOME ONE SEND AN EMAIL TO MARK ARCHER AT  - archer1109@juno.com with this recommendation from Mitwah.

Mark Archer is Granger PR Manager and this message will get to Greenidge and Granger.

$1 for the airport project in the 2013 budget.  DONE

Thanks

hahahah, dem bai seh is the afc/pnc fools source of information and their bible. ahahahah

You jackass, you do not realise that the real PREZ today is not the DOTISH DUCK, but Jagdeo?

It is not an obsession , it is an exposure of the deception in Guyana.

Jags chairs all the meetings and make all the decision, while the DUCK just waiting out for pension.

All the teifing still teking place by the BEES.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

hahahah, dem bai seh is the afc/pnc fools source of information and their bible. ahahahah

You jackass, you do not realise that the real PREZ today is not the DOTISH DUCK, but Jagdeo?

Jags chairs all the meetings and make all the decision, while the DUCK just waiting out for pension.

That was the exact same nonsense you fools were selling when Jagdeo took over from Janet. You idiots were saying that Janet was making all the decisions. hahahahaha

He who angers you conquers you.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

He who angers you conquers you.

hahahahahah this is the best you can come back with hahahhaah

You fools need to move on from Jagdeo and concentrate on Ramotar. ahahahahah