Originally Posted by kp:

Dem boys seh Jaggy shrinking and stooping. He ent look healthy. Me hope is not serious.

Don't spread dirty rumors, who is "dem boys" you are posting.

I didn't mean it in a bad way, kp. Indeed, recent photos of Jagdeo show him thinner than before. People are talking among themselves and my contacts in Guyana say he doesn't look in the best of health.

Originally Posted by kp:

Dem boys seh Jaggy shrinking and stooping. He ent look healthy. Me hope is not serious.

I didn't mean it in a bad way, kp. Indeed, recent photos of Jagdeo show him thinner than before. People are talking among themselves and my contacts in Guyana say he doesn't look in the best of health.

Inside sources have indicated that Jags is fine.

Many are concerned about Moses who allegedly has diabetes, high blood pressure, and overweight like he is nine months pregnant. Moses is an example of an individual waiting for a health disaster to happen.

President Granger on the other hand, looks as fit as a fiddle.

Originally Posted by kp:

Inside sources have indicated that Jags is fine.

I'm glad to hear that, yuji. This has nothing to do with politics.

Many are concerned about Moses who allegedly has diabetes, high blood pressure, and overweight like he is nine months pregnant. Moses is an example of an individual waiting for a health disaster to happen.

Moses needs to shed some of that weight for sure if he wants to live long.

President Granger on the other hand, looks as fit as a fiddle.

I agree.