What an inspirational Night it was at Ramayan in the Park. Pandit Maharaj was eloquent and magnificent in his delivery of THE RAMAYAN. WE ALL (Hindus that is) need to give of full attention to Shree Ram. Unselfish and total devotion to Shree Ram will result in 'MAYA" being removed from us. Only when Maya is removed can we ATTAIN Happiness and tranquility. Unselfish devotion to Shree Ram can be achieved practically be sacrificing, charity, unselfish Acts towards humanity. I feel very fortunate and BLESS to have the opportunity to listen to Pandit Maharaj.. JAI SHREE RAM.
Nehru my friend.....I am glad you took the time out to focus on your creator.
Nehru, like you went and get some blessings padna? I does only go when food sharing.
I passed by all weekend and wanted to attend to see Pandit Nehru in action, but I wasn't appropriately clad.
Last night I received eternal Blessings. I felt PURE and brand new like a baby. When I came home I took a shower and then applied Johnson Baby oil all over my body, before going to bed I covered my entire body with Johnson baby Powder.
Nehroo died and reincarnated into a bouncing baby boy who loves to be oiled and powdered.
Nehru Bhai, Jai Shri Ram!
Sweet. Last Night Pandit ask us to imagine we are at Ajodya and chant the glorious name of Jai Shree Ram.
I cannot think of a worse stereotype of Hindus than Nehru.
Sweet. Last Night Pandit ask us to imagine we are at Ajodya and chant the glorious name of Jai Shree Ram.
hey you lowlife collie you no hindu you support a bunch of thief and you is a racist so stop trying to fool people on this site mother KALI will punish you