It's good to have friends in high places. Oh rass, dah is fuh dem PNC bais.
Eh-eh bhai Nehru ... ah dat yuh fuh sure, sure, sure.
Welcome bhai; all the best.
Walk by the corner and watch your steps.
Nehru in Jail
Nehru posted:Good thing me and Riff are Buddy Friends
Although me and you kankie don't bile with your views, good for you and change a little. That's my only suggestion, no animosity.
I dot deal with animosity only FACTS. Thank you
When someone can support a PIG like Vulga to be President, it is impossible to see they have reasoning and humanity.
Nehru posted:When someone can support a PIG like Vulga to be President, it is impossible to see they have reasoning and humanity.
Who supporting Volda bhai ?
It was bliss..at least for me. Not seeing those one line jaundiced retching tells of how much better discourse can be.
Django posted:Nehru posted:When someone can support a PIG like Vulga to be President, it is impossible to see they have reasoning and humanity.
I will not call their names cause Admin will get a busy time,.
Nehru posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:When someone can support a PIG like Vulga to be President, it is impossible to see they have reasoning and humanity.
You got to walk in de karner an nah leh cyar jam you. Be careful.
Nehru posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:When someone can support a PIG like Vulga to be President, it is impossible to see they have reasoning and humanity.
Ok..stay the course, avoid getting in to trouble.
Shut you rass D2. You like to Pee on other peopleâs parade. Are you always this miserable ?
Welcome back Nehru Bhai. I started a petition and went on a hunger strike for the return of GNIâs best member.
Thanks to Ray for being kind and considerate in releasing a PPP political prisoner.
Next prisoner should be Ronan/Redux he is stirring up too much nonsense at GNI.
yuji22 posted:Next prisoner should be Ronan/Redux he is stirring up too much nonsense at GNI.
That the problem, who are you to select posters for time out ? is't a form of entitlement ?
Thank you Bhai YUji for your unconditional support.
You know what, it is nice to be away for a while. I was reading and Laffing my ass off.
Glad to see you back bhai.
Play a victory song for Charandaas and the PPP. ðððŽðū
yuji22 posted:Shut you rass D2. You like to Pee on other peopleâs parade. Are you always this miserable ?
Welcome back Nehru Bhai. I started a petition and went on a hunger strike for the return of GNIâs best member.
Thanks to Ray for being kind and considerate in releasing a PPP political prisoner.
Next prisoner should be Ronan/Redux he is stirring up too much nonsense at GNI.
I do not see a parade. I see the paroling of a prisoner and one is wont to provide some advice so the individual do not become a recidivist.
The reality is that were you in the pen with him at the same time the sentiment on the site would be possessively orgasmic and I won't even have to have Lenora in close proximity.
alena06 posted:Play a victory song for Charandaas and the PPP. ðððŽðū
I going to a big wedding tonight
January, February, March...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?...p;list=RDT7H1_Y_Jgpo
Calendar Song (January, February, March...)
(Fantastic Boney M. 20.08.1979) (VOD)
who wanna here sugar plum songs this early. It is time from some pulsing screaming endorphin, inducing heard pounding rock and roll. You old folks should stop posting songs in the morning. No one cares to go to sleep.
Nehru posted:alena06 posted:Play a victory song for Charandaas and the PPP. ðððŽðū
How big is the wedding?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru posted:alena06 posted:Play a victory song for Charandaas and the PPP. ðððŽðū
How big is the wedding?
Big Big Big
D2 posted:who wanna here sugar plum songs this early. It is time from some pulsing screaming endorphin, inducing heard pounding rock and roll. You old folks should stop posting songs in the morning. No one cares to go to sleep.
Yuh fooling yourself, over 50 is old. From your commentaries for the past close to 30 years, you could be 65 years old.
This one I love
seignet posted:D2 posted:who wanna here sugar plum songs this early. It is time from some pulsing screaming endorphin, inducing heard pounding rock and roll. You old folks should stop posting songs in the morning. No one cares to go to sleep.
Yuh fooling yourself, over 50 is old. From your commentaries for the past close to 30 years, you could be 65 years old.
can you run under 8 min per over 3 miles? story done.
One to get check if Lionel Heart bypass is intact.
He only let you out rass cause is Friday lol
So I might be back in the Pen tomorrow